As advised by the Chief Minister and in exercise of the powers conferred upon me under clause (1) of Article-112 of the Constitution of the Islamic Republic of Pakistan, 1973 and other provisions enabling me in this behalf, Muhammad Kamran Khan Tessori, Governor of Sindh, hereby dissolve the Provincial Assembly of Sindh on 11th day of August, 2023 at 9:00 p.m.
Printer Friendly


26th March 2019  |  PAS/LEGIS-FC/2019/1679

Meeting of the Finance Committee



1.           Agha Siraj Khan Durrani,                              Chairman

Speaker, Provincial Assembly of Sindh.

2.           Minister for Finance, Sindh.                           Member

3.           Mr. Ghanwer Ali Khan Isran, MPA.                  Member

4.           Dr. Lal Chand Ukrani, MPA.                           Member

5.           Dr. Sohrab Khan Sarki, MPA                          Member

6.           Ms. Farhat Seemen, MPA.                             Member

7.           Mr. Muhammad Sajid Jokhio, MPA.                Member

8.           Syed Abdul Rasheed, MPA.                           Member

9.           Mr. Ghulam Qadir Chandio, MPA                    Member


Subject:     Meeting of the Finance Committee.


I am to state that the meeting of the Finance Committee is scheduled to be held on

 FRIDAY, THE 29TH  MARCH, 2019 AT 11:00 A.M. in Committee Room No. 01, Sindh Assembly Building, Karachi.


It is, therefore, requested to attend the said meeting on date, time and venue mentioned above.





Provincial Assembly of Sindh


NO.PAS/LEGIS-FC/2019/1679                 KARACHI, THE 26TH MARCH, 2019

A copy is forwarded for information to the:-

  1. Secretary to Government of Sindh, Finance Department.

(With the request to attend the above said meeting)

  1. Principal Secretary to Governor, Sindh.
  2. Principal Secretary to Chief Minister, Sindh.
  3. Additional Secretary (B&A)/ D.D.O., Provincial Assembly of Sindh.
  4. Chief Reporter, Provincial Assembly of Sindh, Karachi.
  5. Administrator (Automation), Provincial Assembly of Sindh.
  6. Syed Muhammad Ali, Reporter, Provincial Assembly of Sindh.
  7. Assistant Secretary (Standing Committees), Provincial Assembly of Sindh.
  8. Assistant Secretary (CTC), Provincial Assembly of Sindh.

10.   Staff Officer to Mr. Speaker, Provincial Assembly of Sindh.

11.   Staff Officer to Madam Deputy Speaker, Provincial Assembly of Sindh.

12.   Staff Officer to Secretary, Provincial Assembly of Sindh.

13.   P.S to Senior Special Secretary (PAC & Legislation), Provincial Assembly of Sindh.

14.   P.S to Special Secretary, Provincial Assembly of Sindh.

15.   Mr. Haroon, Officer-on-Special Duty, Provincial Assembly of Sindh.




Additional Secretary

Provincial Assembly of Sindh