Printer Friendly


19th March 2019  |  PAS/LEGIS-PAC/2019/1617

Notification - Public Accounts Committee

NO.PAS/LEGIS-PAC/2019-The following Members of the Provincial Assembly of Sindh are declared elected on 18th March, 2019 as Members of the Public Accounts Committee for the duration of Assembly as required under Rule 163 of Rules of Procedure of the Provincial Assembly of Sindh.


1.   Mr. Ghulam Qadir Chandio, MPA.                    Member

2.   Ms. Faryal Talpur, MPA.                                 Member

3.   Mr. Sharjeel Inam, MPA.                                       Member

4.   Mr. Muhammad Qasim Soomro, MPA.              Member

5.   Mr. Abdul Karim Soomro, MPA, MPA.               Member

6.   Syed Farukh Ahmed Shah, MPA.                     Member

7.   Mr. Ghanwer Ali Khan Isran, MPA.                   Member







Provincial Assembly of Sindh

NO.PAS/LEGIS-PAC/2019/1617               KARACHI, THE 19TH MARCH, 2019


A copy is forwarded to the Superintendent, Printing Press, Sindh, Karachi with request that the above Notification may kindly be published in the Sindh Government Gazette (Extra-Ordinary) bearing the above date and supply 30 copies to this Secretariat for record.







Provincial Assembly of Sindh

NO.PAS/LEGIS-PAC/2019/1617                 KARACHI, THE 19TH MARCH, 2019


A copy is forwarded for information to the:-


1.        All Members, Provincial Assembly of Sindh.

2.        Chief Secretary to Government of Sindh.

3.        Senior Member, Board of Revenue, Sindh.

4.        Chairman, Planning & Development Board, Sindh.

5.        Additional Chief Secretary to Government of Sindh (All).

6.        Secretary to Government of Sindh, Finance Department.

7.        Secretary, Provincial Ombudsman, Sindh, Karachi.

8.        Secretary, Senate of Pakistan, Islamabad.

9.        Secretary, National Assembly of Pakistan, Islamabad.

10.     Chairman, E & AC Wing, SGA&CD.

11.     Chairman, Sindh Revenue Board, Karachi.

12.     Principal Secretary to Governor, Sindh, Karachi.

13.     Principal Secretary to Chief Minister, Sindh, Karachi.

14.     Secretary, Provincial Assembly of Punjab/ Khyber Pakhtunkhwa/ Balochistan/ Legislative Assembly of Azad Jummo & Kashmir/ Gilgit-Baltistan, Lahore/ Peshawar/ Quetta/ Muzffarabad/ Gilgit-Baltistan.

15.     Administrative Secretaries to Government of Sindh (All).

16.     Inspector General of Police, Sindh.

17.     Inspector General of Prisons, Sindh.

18.     Registrar, Sindh High Court, Karachi.

19.     Accountant General, Sindh, Karachi.

20.     Director General, Audit, Sindh, Karachi.

21.     Director General, Commercial Audit, Sindh, Karachi.

22.     Director General, Revenue Receipt, Sindh, Karachi.

23.     Advocate General, Sindh, Karachi.

24.     Additional Secretary (B&A)/ D.D.O, Provincial Assembly of Sindh.

25.     Director, Press Information and Publication, Government of Sindh.

26.     Administrator (Automation), Provincial Assembly of Sindh.

27.     All Head of Branches, Provincial Assembly of Sindh.

28.     Staff Officer to Mr. Speaker, Provincial Assembly of Sindh.

29.     Staff Officer to Madam Deputy Speaker, Provincial Assembly of Sindh.

30.     P.S to Ministers / Advisors/ Special Assistants to Chief Minister, Sindh.

31.     Staff Officer to Secretary, Provincial Assembly of Sindh.

32.     P.S to Senior Special Secretary (PAC & Legislation), Provincial Assembly of Sindh.

33.     P.S to Special Secretary, Provincial Assembly of Sindh.






Additional Secretary

Provincial Assembly of Sindh