In pursuance of Article 107 of the Constitution of the Islamic Republic of Pakistan, the Provincial Assembly of Sindh shall stand dissolved on the expiration of its term of five years on the 28th May, 2018.
Printer Friendly


15th January 2015  |  PAS/Legis-G-10/2014/1898


No.PAS/Legis-G-10/2014-The following Order made by the Honourable Speaker, Provincial Assembly of Sindh is hereby published for general information.



In exercise of the powers conferred upon me under Rule 29 of Rules of the Procedure of the Provincial Assembly of Sindh, I, Agha Siraj Khan Durrani, Speaker, Provincial Assembly of Sindh, do hereby adjourn the sitting of the Assembly which was being held on Monday, the 19th January, 2015 now, it will be held on WEDNESDAY, THE 21ST JANUARY AT 10:00 A.M.



Provincial Assembly of Sindh

  Karachi, the 15th January, 2015


NO/PAS/Legis-G-10/2014/1898             Karachi, the  15th January, 2015.


A copy is forwarded for information to the:-


1. All Members, Provincial Assembly of Sindh.

2. Chief Secretary to Government of Sindh.

3. Senior Member, Board of Revenue, Sindh

4. Additional Chief Secretary to Government of Sindh (All).

5. Secretary to Government of Sindh, Home Department.

6. Secretary to Government of Sindh, Information Department.

7. Secretary, Provincial Ombudsman, Sindh, Karachi.

8. Secretary, Senate of Pakistan, Islamabad.

9. Secretary, National Assembly of Pakistan, Islamabad.

10. Chairman, E & AC Wing, SGA&CD.

11. Principal Secretary to Governor, Sindh, Karachi.

12. Principal Secretary to Chief Minister, Sindh, Karachi.

13. Secretary, Provincial Assembly of Punjab/Khyber Pakhtunkhwa/Balochistan/ Legislative

Assembly of Azad Jummo & Kashmir/ Gilgit-Baltistan, Lahore/ Peshawar/ Quetta/ Muzffarabad/Gilgit-Baltistan.

14. Administrative Secretaries to Government of Sindh (All).

15. Inspector General of Police, Sindh.

16. Registrar, Sindh High Court, Karachi.

17. Accountant General, Sindh, Karachi.

18. Advocate General, Sindh, Karachi.

19. General Manager, Pakistan Television Corporation, Karachi Studio.

20. Director News, Radio Pakistan, Karachi.

21. Director, Press Information and Publication, Government of Sindh.

22. Deputy Commissioners, Sindh (All).

23. Administrator (Automation), Provincial Assembly of Sindh.

24. A copy is forwarded to the Superintendent, Sindh Government Printing Press, Karachi for information with the request that the above Notification may kindly be published in the Sindh Government Gazette (Extra-Ordinary) bearing today’s date and supply 10 copies thereof to this Secretariat.

25. All Head of Branches, Provincial Assembly of Sindh.

26. Staff Officer to Mr. Speaker, Provincial Assembly of Sindh.

27. Staff Officer to Madam Deputy Speaker, Provincial Assembly of Sindh.

28. Chief Protocol Officer, Provincial Assembly of Sindh.

29. Protocol Officer, Provincial Assembly of Sindh.

30. P.S. to Leader of Opposition, Provincial Assembly of Sindh.

31. P.S to Ministers / Advisors/ Special Assistants to Chief Minister, Sindh.





Provincial Assembly of Sindh