In pursuance of Article 107 of the Constitution of the Islamic Republic of Pakistan, the Provincial Assembly of Sindh shall stand dissolved on the expiration of its term of five years on the 28th May, 2018.
Printer Friendly


17th December 2014  |  PAS/Legis-SC(W&S)/2014/1553

Meeting of the Standing Committee on Works & Services



1.    Syed Ghulam Shah Jeelani, MPA.                                        Chairman

2.    Mr. Ahmed Ali Khan Pitafi, MPA.                                          Member

3.    Mr. Aziz Ahmed Jatoi, MPA.                                                 Member

4.    Mr. Jameel Ahmed Bhurgari, MPA.                                      Member

5.    Mir Allah Bux Talpur, MPA.                                                   Member

6.    Engineer Pesu Mal, MPA.                                                    Member

7.    Mr. Zubair Ahmed Khan, MPA.                                            Member

8.    Jam Madad Ali Khan, MPA.                                                  Member

9.    Mr. Samar Ali Khan, MPA.                                                    Member

10.  Mr. Shafi Muhammad Jamote, MPA.                                                Member

11.  Syed Sarfraz Hussain Shah, MPA.                                        Member

12.  Mir Hazar Khan Bijarani,                                                      Ex-Officio

Minister for Works & Services, Sindh                                  Member

13.  Dr. Sikander Mandhro,                                                        Ex-Officio

Minister for Parliamentary Affairs, Sindh                             Member




I am directed to state, in continuation of this Secretariat Letetr No.PAS/Legis-SC(W&S)/2014/1396 dated 11th December, 2014, that the scheduled meeting of the Standing Committee on Works & Services has been postponed.




Special Secretary

Provincial Assembly of Sindh


NO.PAS/Legis-SC(W&S)/2014/ 1553              Karachi, the 17th  December, 2014.



A copy is forwarded for information to the:-



  1. Secretary to Government of Sindh, Law & Human Rights Department.
  2. Secretary to Government of Sindh, Works & Services Department.  
  3. Principal Secretary to Governor, Sindh.
  4. Principal Secretary to Chief Minister, Sindh.
  5. Chief Reporter, Provincial Assembly of Sindh, Karachi.
  6. Administrator (Automation), Provincial Assembly of Sindh.
  7. Estate Officer/ Assistant Secretary (CTC), Provincial Assembly of Sindh.
  8. Deputy Secretary/Superintendent, Standing Committees, Provincial Assembly of Sindh.
  9. Staff Officer to Mr. Speaker, Provincial Assembly of Sindh.
  10. Staff Officer to Madam Deputy Speaker, Provincial Assembly of Sindh.
  11. Mr. Haroon, OSD, Provincial Assembly of Sindh.




Special Secretary

Provincial Assembly of Sindh