In pursuance of Article 107 of the Constitution of the Islamic Republic of Pakistan, the Provincial Assembly of Sindh shall stand dissolved on the expiration of its term of five years on the 28th May, 2018.
Printer Friendly


24th November 2014  |  PAS/Legis-R-130/2014/1035


1.The Secretary to Government of Pakistan,
  Ministry of Railways,

2.The Chief Secretary to Government of Sindh,


I am to state that the Provincial Assembly of Sindh in its sitting held on Tuesday, the 28th October, 2014 has unanimously passed the following Resolution moved by Dr. Zafar Ahmed Khan Kamali, MPA:-

“This House resolves and recommends to the Government of Sindh to approach the Federal Government for the revival of Railway Service operated from Karachi and Hyderabad to Mirpurkhas especially Mehran Express and Shah Latif Express which is ended after the 27th December, 2007 incidence and causing great hardship to the passengers.”

Provincial Assembly of Sindh

No.PAS/Legis-R-130/2014/1035       Karachi,    the 24th  November, 2014.

A Copy is forwarded for information to the:-
01.Dr. Zafar Ahmed Khan Kamali, MPA.
02.Principal Secretary to the President, Islamic Republic of Pakistan, Islamabad.
03.Principal Secretary to Prime Minister, Islamic Republic of Pakistan, Islamabad.
04.Secretary, Senate of Pakistan, Islamabad.
05.Secretary, National Assembly of Pakistan, Islamabad.
06.Principal Secretary to Governor of Sindh, Karachi.
07.Principal Secretary to Chief Minister of Sindh, Karachi.
08.Secretary (Implementation) Services, General Administration & Coordination Department, Government of Sindh.
09.Secretary Provincial Assembly of Punjab/ Khyber Pakhtun Khwa/ Balochistan/ Legislative Assembly Azad Jamu & Kashmir/ Gilgit-Baltistan, Lahore, Peshawar, Quetta , MuzaffarAbad, Gilgit-Baltistan.
10.Secretary to Government of Sindh, Law Department.
11.Inspector General of Police, Sindh, Karachi.
12.Director, Press Information, Government of Sindh, Karachi.
13.All Head of Branches, Provincial Assembly of Sindh.
14.Staff Officer to Mr. Speaker, Provincial Assembly of Sindh.
15.Staff Officer to Madam Deputy Speaker, Provincial Assembly of Sindh.
16.P.S. to Ministers / Advisors/ Special Assistants to Chief Minister, Sindh.
17.P.S. to Leader of Opposition, Provincial Assembly of Sindh.

Additional Secretary
Provincial Assembly of Sindh