In pursuance of Article 107 of the Constitution of the Islamic Republic of Pakistan, the Provincial Assembly of Sindh shall stand dissolved on the expiration of its term of five years on the 28th May, 2018.
Printer Friendly


24th November 2014  |  PAS/Legis-G-122/2014/1034


1.The Chief Secretary to Government of Sindh,

2.The Secretary to Government of Sindh,
  Health Department,


I am to state that the Provincial Assembly of Sindh in its sitting held on Friday, the 24th October, 2014 has unanimously passed the following Resolution moved by Ms. Nusrat Bano Seher Abbasi, MPA, Dr. Muhammad Rafique Banbhan, MPA, Mr. Muhammad Dilawar Qureshi, MPA, Syed Muhammad Rashid Shah, MPA, Ms. Aisha Khatoon, MPA, Ms. Heer Soho, MPA, Syed Sardar Ahmed, MPA, Ms. Naheed Begum, MPA Ms. Shazia Jawaid, MPA and Ms. Rana Ansar, MPA:-

“This Assembly resolves that Provincial Government take steps to fill the vacant seats of Doctors, which are approximately 187, in district Tharparkar as early as possible to provide basic health facilities to the people of district Tharparkar.”

Provincial Assembly of Sindh

No.PAS/Legis-G-122/2014/1034       Karachi,    the 24th   November, 2014.

A Copy is forwarded for information to the:-
01.Ms. Nusrat Bano Seher Abbasi, MPA.
02.Dr. Muhammad Rafique Banbhan, MPA.
03.Mr. Muhammad Dilawar Qureshi, MPA.
04.Syed Muhammad Rashid Shah, MPA.
05.Ms. Aisha Khatoon, MPA.
06.Ms. Heer Soho, MPA.
07.Syed Sardar Ahmed, MPA.
08.Ms. Naheed Begum, MPA.
09.Ms. Shazia Jawaid, MPA.
10.Ms. Rana Ansar, MPA.
11.Principal Secretary to the President, Islamic Republic of Pakistan, Islamabad.
12.Principal Secretary to Prime Minister, Islamic Republic of Pakistan, Islamabad.
13.Secretary, Senate of Pakistan, Islamabad.
14.Secretary, National Assembly of Pakistan, Islamabad.
15.Principal Secretary to Governor of Sindh, Karachi.
16.Principal Secretary to Chief Minister of Sindh, Karachi.
17.Secretary (Implementation) Services, General Administration & Coordination Department, Government of Sindh.
18.Secretary Provincial Assembly of Punjab/ Khyber Pakhtun Khwa/ Balochistan/ Legislative Assembly Azad Jamu & Kashmir/ Gilgit-Baltistan, Lahore, Peshawar, Quetta , MuzaffarAbad, Gilgit-Baltistan.
19.Secretary to Government of Sindh, Law Department.
20.Inspector General of Police, Sindh, Karachi.
21.Director, Press Information, Government of Sindh, Karachi.
22.All Head of Branches, Provincial Assembly of Sindh.
23.Staff Officer to Mr. Speaker, Provincial Assembly of Sindh.
24.Staff Officer to Madam Deputy Speaker, Provincial Assembly of Sindh.
25.P.S. to Ministers / Advisors/ Special Assistants to Chief Minister, Sindh.
26.P.S. to Leader of Opposition, Provincial Assembly of Sindh.

Additional Secretary
Provincial Assembly of Sindh