In pursuance of Article 107 of the Constitution of the Islamic Republic of Pakistan, the Provincial Assembly of Sindh shall stand dissolved on the expiration of its term of five years on the 28th May, 2018.
Printer Friendly


20th November 2014  |  PAS/Legis-G-117/2014/1021



1.The Secretary to Government of Pakistan,
  Ministry of Defence,

2.The Chief Secretary to Government of Sindh,


I am to state that the Provincial Assembly of Sindh in its sitting held on Monday, the 20th October, 2014 has unanimously passed the following Resolution moved by Ms. Nusrat Bano Seher Abbasi, MPA, Dr. Muhammad Rafique Banbhan, MPA, Mr. Saeed khan Nizamani, MPA, Mr. Nand Kumar, MPA and Ms. Mahtab Akbar Shah Rashdi, MPA:-

 “This Assembly condemns the Indian Army attack on civilian areas and has violated the line of control due to which more than 12 people have martyred , this Assembly also resolves to pay tribute to Pakistan Army who bravely facing the situation and counter the attacks of Indian Army.”

Provincial Assembly of Sindh
No.PAS/Legis-G-117/2014/1021       Karachi,    the 20th November, 2014.

A Copy is forwarded for information to the:-
01.Ms. Nusrat Bano Seher Abbasi, MPA.
02.Dr. Muhammad Rafique Banbhan, MPA.
03.Mr. Saeed khan Nizamani, MPA.
04.Mr. Nand Kumar, MPA.
05.Ms. Mahtab Akbar Shah Rashdi, MPA
06.Principal Secretary to the President, Islamic Republic of Pakistan, Islamabad.
07.Principal Secretary to Prime Minister, Islamic Republic of Pakistan, Islamabad.
08.Secretary, Senate of Pakistan, Islamabad.
09.Secretary, National Assembly of Pakistan, Islamabad.
10.Principal Secretary to Governor of Sindh, Karachi.
11.Principal Secretary to Chief Minister of Sindh, Karachi.
12.Secretary (Implementation) Services, General Administration & Coordination Department, Government of Sindh.
13.Secretary Provincial Assembly of Punjab/ Khyber Pakhtun Khwa/ Balochistan/ Legislative Assembly Azad Jamu & Kashmir/ Gilgit-Baltistan, Lahore, Peshawar, Quetta , MuzaffarAbad, Gilgit-Baltistan.
14.Secretary to Government of Sindh, Law Department.
15.Inspector General of Police, Sindh, Karachi.
16.Director, Press Information, Government of Sindh, Karachi.
17.All Head of Branches, Provincial Assembly of Sindh.
18.Staff Officer to Mr. Speaker, Provincial Assembly of Sindh.
19.Staff Officer to Madam Deputy Speaker, Provincial Assembly of Sindh.
20.P.S. to Ministers / Advisors/ Special Assistants to Chief Minister, Sindh.
21.P.S. to Leader of Opposition, Provincial Assembly of Sindh.

Additional Secretary
Provincial Assembly of Sindh