In pursuance of Article 107 of the Constitution of the Islamic Republic of Pakistan, the Provincial Assembly of Sindh shall stand dissolved on the expiration of its term of five years on the 28th May, 2018.
Printer Friendly


23rd April 2014  |  PAS/Legis-(LPA&HR)/2014/2025







NO.PAS/Legis-(LPA&HR) /2014-The Provincial Assembly of Sindh in its sitting held on Monday, the 21st April, 2014, elected the following Members of the Standing Committee on Law & Parliamentary Affairs and Human Rights for the duration of Assembly as required under sub-rule (1) of Rule 162 of Rules of Procedure of the Provincial Assembly of Sindh.


1.     Syed Sardar Ahmed, MPA.                             Member

2.     Mr. Muhammad Dilawar Qureshi, MPA.            Member

3.     Mr. Muzahir Ameer Khan, MPA.                      Member

4.     Mr. Khalid Bin Vilayat, MPA.                           Member

5.     Mr. Muhammad Dilawar, MPA.                                Member

6.     Ms. Naila Munir, MPA.                                   Member

7.     Mr. Poonjo Bheel, MPA.                                 Member

8.     Mrs. Farhat Seemi, MPA.                               Member

9.     Mr. Mahesh Kumar Malani, MPA.                     Member

10.  Dr. Bahadur Khan Dahri, MPA.                                Member

11.  Syed Sardar Ali Shah, MPA.                           Member





Additional Secretary

Provincial Assembly of Sindh

NO.PAS/Legis-(LPA&HR)/2014/             Karachi, the              23rd     April, 2014


A copy is forwarded to the Superintendent, Printing Press, Sindh, Karachi with the request that the above Notification may kindly be published in the Sindh Government Gazette (Extra-Ordinary) bearing the above date and supply 30 copies to this Secretariat for record.





Additional Secretary

Provincial Assembly of Sindh


NO.PAS/Legis-(LPA&HR)/2014/             Karachi, the              23rd     April, 2014


A copy is forwarded for information to the:-


1. All Members, Provincial Assembly of Sindh.

2. Chief Secretary to Government of Sindh.

3. Senior Member, Board of Revenue, Sindh

4. Additional Chief Secretary to Government of Sindh (All).

5. Secretary to Government of Sindh, Law and Human Rights Department.

6. Secretary, Provincial Ombudsman, Sindh, Karachi.

7. Secretary, Senate of Pakistan, Islamabad.

8. Secretary, National Assembly of Pakistan, Islamabad.

9. Chairman, E & AC Wing, SGA&CD.

10. Principal Secretary to Governor, Sindh, Karachi.

11. Principal Secretary to Chief Minister, Sindh, Karachi.

12. Secretary, Provincial Assembly of Punjab/Khyber Pakhtunkhwa/Balochistan/ Legislative Assembly of Azad Jummo & Kashmir/ Gilgit-Baltistan, Lahore/ Peshawar/ Quetta/ Muzffarabad/Gilgit-Baltistan.

13. Administrative Secretaries to Government of Sindh (All).

14. Inspector General of Police, Sindh.

15. Registrar, Sindh High Court, Karachi.

16. Accountant General, Sindh, Karachi.

17. Advocate General, Sindh, Karachi.

18. Director, Press Information and Publication, Government of Sindh.

19. All Head of Branches, Provincial Assembly of Sindh.

20. Staff Officer to Mr. Speaker, Provincial Assembly of Sindh.

21. Staff Officer to Madam Deputy Speaker, Provincial Assembly of Sindh.

22. P.S. to Leader of Opposition, Provincial Assembly of Sindh.

23. P.S to Ministers / Advisors/ Special Assistants to Chief Minister, Sindh.








Additional Secretary

Provincial Assembly of Sindh