In pursuance of Article 107 of the Constitution of the Islamic Republic of Pakistan, the Provincial Assembly of Sindh shall stand dissolved on the expiration of its term of five years on the 28th May, 2018.
Printer Friendly


11th December 2013  |  PAS/Legis-G-57/2013/208

Mr. Irfanullah Khan Marwat - Chairman of the Special Committee on Privilege Motion No.06

Mr. IRFANULLAH KHAN MARWAT, MPA has been elected  unanimously as Chairman of the Special Committee to examine the contents of the Privilege Motion No.06 of 2013; given notice of by MR. Khurram Sher Zaman, MPA to determine whether a breach of Privilege has been committed and, if so, the nature of the breach and the circumstances relating to it and to make such recommendations as it may deem appropriate and fit AND to consider the Government Bill No.09 of 2013- The Sindh Healthcare Commission Bill, 2013 and present the report as required under Rule 164 (1) of Rules of Procedure of the Provincial Assembly of Sindh, assumed the charge of office of the Chairman of the said Committee with effect from 11th December, 2013.

Acting Secretary
Provincial Assembly of Sindh

The Superintendent Sindh Government Printing Press, Karachi for immediate publication in the Sindh Government Gazette (Extra-Ordinary0 bearing today's date and supply 30 copies thereof to this Secretariat.

NO.PAS/Legis-G-57/2013/208     Karachi, the 11th December, 2013.

A Copy is forwarded for information to the:-
01. Mr. Irfanullah Khan Marwat, MPA / Chairman of the Special  Committee.
02. All Members, Provincial Assembly of Sindh.
03. All Members of the special committee.
04. Chief Secretary to Government of Sindh.
05. Senior Member, Board of revenue, Sindh.
06. Additional Chief Secretary to Government of Sindh (All).
07. Provincial Ombudsman, Sindh, Karachi.
08. Secretary, Senate of Pakistan, Islamabad.
09. Secretary, National Assembly of Pakistan, Islamabad.
10. Chairman, E& AC Wing, SGA&CD.
11. Principal Secretary to Governor of Sindh, Karachi.
12. Principal Secretary to Chief Minister of Sindh, Karachi.
13. Secretary Provincial Assembly of Punjab/ Khyber Pakhtun Khwa/ Balochistan/ Legislative Assembly Azad Jamu & Kashmir/ Gilgit-Baltistan, Lahore, Peshawar, Quetta , MuzaffarAbad, Gilgit-Baltistan.
14. Administrative Secretaries to Government of Sindh (All).
15. Inspector General of Police, Sindh.
16. Registrar, Sindh High Court, Karachi.
17. Secretary to Government of Sindh, Power Department.
18. M.D. HESCO, Hyderabad.
19. Accountant General, Sindh, Karachi.
20. Director, Press Information and Publication, Government of Sindh.
21. All Head of Branches, Provincial Assembly of Sindh.
22. Staff Officer to Mr. Speaker, Provincial Assembly of Sindh.
23. Staff Officer to Madam Deputy Speaker, Provincial Assembly of Sindh.
24. P.S. to Leader of Opposition, Provincial Assembly of Sindh.
25. P.S. to Ministers / Advisors / Special Assistants to Chief Minister, Sindh.

                 (MUHAMMAD HANIF)
                Assistant Secretary
           Provincial Assembly of Sindh