In pursuance of Article 107 of the Constitution of the Islamic Republic of Pakistan, the Provincial Assembly of Sindh shall stand dissolved on the expiration of its term of five years on the 28th May, 2018.
Printer Friendly


29th November 2013  |  PAS/Legis-G-56/2013/140

Mr. Nisar Ahmed Khuhro, Sr. Minister for Education & Literacy - Chairman of the Special Committee

MrR. NISAR AHMED KHUHRO, Senior Minister for Education & Literacy, Sindh has been declared unanimously as Chairman of the Special Committee to look into matter of the Privilege Motion No. 03 of 2013; given notice of by Dr. Abdul Sattar Rajper, MPA against Mr. Javed Alam Odho, Deputy Inspector General of Police, Sukkur and report back to the Assembly as required under Rule 131 (1) of Rules of Procedure of the Provincial Assembly of Sindh, assumed the charge of office of the Chairman of the said Committee with effect from 29th November, 2013.

Acting secretary
Provincial Assembly of Sindh