In pursuance of Article 107 of the Constitution of the Islamic Republic of Pakistan, the Provincial Assembly of Sindh shall stand dissolved on the expiration of its term of five years on the 28th May, 2018.
Printer Friendly


30th October 2013  |  PAS/Legis-G-62/2013/5318


The Honurable Speaker, Provincial Assembly of Sindh has been pleased to nominate the following two Members of the Provincial Assembly of Sindh as Members for the Establishment of the Board as required by section 2(3) (ii) of the Sugar Factories Control (Sindh Amendment) Act, 2009:-

1. Mr. Hasnain Mirza, MPA
   Mirza Form, Deh Jakheji, Taluka Shaheed Fazil Rahu, Badin.

2. Mr.Makhdoom Rafique Zaman, MPA.
   a. Makhdoom Mohalla, Hala District Matiari.
   b. House No. B-24, Gizri Boulevard, DHA, Phase IV, Karachi.
      021-35892853, 0301-8241044

           (G.M.UMAR FAROOQ)
           Acting Secretary
    Provincial Assembly of Sindh

A copy is forwarded to the Superintendent, Printing Press, Sindh, Karachi with the request that the above notification may kindly be published in the Sindh Government Gazette (Extra-Ordinary) bearing the above date and supply 30 copies to this Secretariat for record.

           (G.M.UMAR FAROOQ)
           Acting Secretary
    Provincial Assembly of Sindh

No.PAS/Legis-G-62/2013/5318  Karachi, the 30th October, 2013
A copy is forwarded for information to the:-

01.Mr.Hasnain Mirza, MPA.
02.Mr.Makhdoom Rafique Zaman, MPA.
03.All Members, Provincial Assembly of Sindh.
04.chief Secretary to Government of Sindh.
05.Senior Member, Board of Revenue, Sindh.
06.Additional Chief Secretary to Government of Sindh (All).
07.Principal Secretary to Prime Minister, Islamic Republic of Pakistan, Islamabad.
08.Secretary to Government of Sindh, Law Department.
09.Secretary to Government of Sindh, Agriculture Department.
10.Secretary, Senate of Pakistan, Islamabad.
11.Secretary, National Assembly of Pakistan, Islamabad.
12. Chairman, E & AC Wing, SGACD.
13.Principal Secretary to Governor of Sindh, Karachi.
14.Principal Secretary to Chief Minister of Sindh, Karachi.
15.Secretary Provincial Assembly of Punjab/ Khyber Pakhtun Khwa/ Balochistan/ Legislative Assembly Azad Jamu & Kashmir/ Gilgit-Baltistan, Lahore, Peshawar, Quetta , MuzaffarAbad, Gilgit-Baltistan.
16.Administrative Secretaries to Government of Sindh (All).
17.Registrar, Sindh High Court, Karachi.
18.Accountant General, Sindh, Karachi.
19.Advocate General, Sindh, Karachi.
20.Director, Press Information and Publication, Government of Sindh.
21.Administrator (Automation), Provincial Assembly of Sindh.
22.Staff Officer to Mr. Speaker, Provincial Assembly of Sindh.
23.Staff Officer to Madam Deputy Speaker, Provincial Assembly of Sindh.
24.P.S. to Ministers / Advisors/ Special Assistants to Chief Minister, Sindh.

                      (MUHAMMAD HANIF)
                Assistant Secretary (Legis:)
                Provincial Assembly of Sindh