In pursuance of Article 107 of the Constitution of the Islamic Republic of Pakistan, the Provincial Assembly of Sindh shall stand dissolved on the expiration of its term of five years on the 28th May, 2018.
Printer Friendly


29th August 2013  |  PAS/Legis-G-36/2013/1937

Notification - 2 MPAs has been nominated as Members of the Board of Directors of SPPRA

Honurable Speaker, Provincial Assembly of Sindh has been pleased to nominate the following two Members of the Provincial Assembly of Sindh as Members of the Board of Directors of Sindh Public Procurement Regulatory Authority (SPPRA) as required by Section 6(2)(iii) of the Sindh Public Procurement Act, 2009:-

1. Dr. Suhrab Khan Sarki, MPA
Village Garhi Hassan, Taluka Thul, District Jacobabad

2. Mr. Abdul Sattar Rajper, MPA.
P.O. Bhiria Road, Village Muharram Khan Rajper, District Naushahro Feroze
021-35249082, 0300-2766855, email-

Apartment No.102, Block C, Creek Vista, Phase VIII, DHA, Karachi

Acting Secretary
Provincial Assembly of Sindh