In pursuance of Article 107 of the Constitution of the Islamic Republic of Pakistan, the Provincial Assembly of Sindh shall stand dissolved on the expiration of its term of five years on the 28th May, 2018.
Printer Friendly


12th August 2013  |  PAS/Legis-G-30/2013/1675

ORDER (Sitting Adjourn)

In exercise of powers conferred upon me under Rule 30 of Rules of Procedure of the Provincial Assembly of Sindh, I, AGHA SIRAJ KHAN DURANI, Speaker, Provincial Assembly of Sindh, do hereby adjourn the sitting of the House which was being held on Tuesday, the 13th August, 2013 now, it will be held on Monday, the 19th August, 2013 at 09:30 a.m.

Provincial Assembly of Sindh

No.PAS/Legis-G-30/2013/ 1675         Karachi, the 12th August, 2013

A copy is forwarded for information to the:-

01.All Members, Provincial Assembly of Sindh.
02.Chief Secretary to Government of Sindh.
03.Senior Member, Board of Revenue, Sindh
04.Additional Chief Secretary to Government of Sindh (All).
05.Secretary, Provincial Ombudsman, Sindh, Karachi.
06.Secretary, Senate of Pakistan, Islamabad.
07.Secretary, National Assembly of Pakistan, Islamabad.
08.Chairman, E & AC Wing, SGA&CD.
09.Principal Secretary to Governor, Sindh, Karachi.
10.Principal Secretary to Chief Minister, Sindh, Karachi.
11.Secretary, Provincial Assembly of Punjab/Khyber Pakhtunkhwa/Balochistan/ Legislative Assembly of Azad Jummo & Kashmir/ Gilgit-Baltistan, Lahore/ Peshawar/ Quetta/ Muzffarabad/Gilgit-Baltistan.
12.Administrative Secretaries to Government of Sindh (All).
13.Inspector General of Police, Sindh.
14.Registrar, Sindh High Court, Karachi.
15.Accountant General, Sindh, Karachi.
16.Director, Press Information and Publication, Government of Sindh, Karachi for giving wide publicity.
17.All Head of Branches, Provincial Assembly of Sindh.
18.Staff Officer to Mr. Speaker, Provincial Assembly of Sindh.
19.Staff Officer to Madam Deputy Speaker, Provincial Assembly of Sindh.
20.Chief Protocol Officer, Provincial Assembly of Sindh.
21.Protocol Officer, Provincial Assembly of Sindh.
22.Chief Security Officer, Provincial Assembly of Sindh.
23.Security Officer (Main Gate), Provincial Assembly of Sindh.
24.P.S to Ministers / Advisors/ Special Assistants to Chief Minister, Sindh.

Acting Secretary
Provincial Assembly of Sindh