In pursuance of Article 107 of the Constitution of the Islamic Republic of Pakistan, the Provincial Assembly of Sindh shall stand dissolved on the expiration of its term of five years on the 28th May, 2018.
Printer Friendly


1st February 2018  |  PAS/Legis-SC(PD&SI)/2014/684

Meeting of the Standing Committee on Planning, Development and Special Initiatives



1.        Mr. Ghulam Qadir Chandio, MPA.                                     Chairman

2.        Syed Sarfraz Hussain Shah, MPA.                                    Member

3.        Ms. Ghazala Sial, MPA.                                                  Member

4.        Mr. Aziz Ahmed Jatoi, MPA.                                            Member

5.        Mir Haji Muhammad Hayat Khan Talpur, MPA.           Member

6.        Mr. Waryam Faqir, MPA.                                                Member

7.        Mr. Khurram Sher Zaman, MPA.                                      Member

8.        Mr. Humayun Muhammad Khan, MPA.                     Member

9.        Mr. Waseem-ud-Din Qureshi, MPA.                                  Member

10.     Khwaja Izhar Ul Hassan, MPA/                                        Member

Leader of Opposition, Provincial Assembly of Sindh.

11.     Mr. Nisar Ahmed Khuhro,                                              Ex-Officio

Minister for Food &, Parliamentary Affairs, Sindh.                        Member       

12.   Mir Hazar Khan Bijarani,                                               Ex-Officio

Minister for Planning & Development, Sindh                              Member



I am to state in continuation of this Secretariat letter No.PAS/Legis-SC(PD&SI)/2014/598 dated 26th January, 2018 that the scheduled meeting of the Standing Committee on Planning, Development and Special Initiatives has been postponed.




Additional Secretary

.Provincial Assembly of Sindh


NO.PAS/Legis-SC(PD&SI) /2014/684    Karachi, the 1st February, 2018.

A copy is forwarded for information and necessary action to the:-


1.    Secretary, Planning & Development Department, Sindh.

        2.    Secretary, Energy Department, Sindh.

3.    Secretary to Government of Sindh, Law & Human Rights Department.

4.    M.D. Sui Southern Gas Company, Karachi.

5.    D.M.G Sui Southern Gas Company, Planning and Development Department, Hyderabad.

6.    Principal Secretary to Governor, Sindh.

7.    Principal Secretary to Chief Minister, Sindh.

8.    Chief Reporter, Provincial Assembly of Sindh, Karachi.

9.    Syed Muhammad Ali, Reporter, Provincial Assembly of Sindh.

10.  Administrator (Automation), Provincial Assembly of Sindh.

11.  Estate Officer/ Assistant Secretary (CTC), Provincial Assembly of Sindh.

12.  D.D.O, Provincial Assembly of Sindh.

13.  Assistant Secretary, Standing Committees, Provincial Assembly of Sindh.

14.  Staff Officer to Mr. Speaker, Provincial Assembly of Sindh.

15.  Staff Officer to Madam Deputy Speaker, Provincial Assembly of Sindh.

16.  Mr. Haroon, OSD, Provincial Assembly of Sindh.





Additional Secretary

Provincial Assembly of Sindh