In pursuance of Article 107 of the Constitution of the Islamic Republic of Pakistan, the Provincial Assembly of Sindh shall stand dissolved on the expiration of its term of five years on the 28th May, 2018.
Printer Friendly


26th January 2018  |  PAS/Legis-SC(T&MT)/2014/599

Meeting of the Standing Committee on Transport & Mass Transit


1.    Mr. Muhammad Hussain Khan, MPA.                                               Chairman

2.    Mr. Muhammad Yousuf Shahwani, MPA.                                         Member

3.    Mr. Saifuddin Khalid, MPA.                                                               Member

4.    Syed Anwer Raza Naqvi, MPA.                                                         Member

5.    Mr. Muhammad Azeem Farooqi, MPA.                                            Member

6.    Syed Shah Hussain Shah Sheerazi, MPA.                                        Member

7.    Mr. Samar Ali Khan, MPA.                                                                Member

8.    Mir. Allah Bux Talpur MPA.                                                               Member

9.    Mir. Haji Muhammad Hayat Khan Talpur, MPA.                                Member

10.  Mr. Mahesh Kumar Malani, MPA.                                                    Member

11.  Syed Nasir Hussain Shah, MPA/                                                      Ex-Officio

Minister for Transport & Mass Transit,                                            Member

Labour & Human Resources and Information, Sindh.                   

12.  Mr. Nisar Ahmed Khuhro, MPA/                                                       Ex-Officio

Minister for Food and Parliamentary Affairs, Sindh.                         Member                                        




I am to state that the Honourable Chairman has been pleased to convene meeting of the Standing Committee on Transport & Mass Transit on THURSDAY, THE 01ST FEBRUARY, 2018 AT 02:00 P.M. in Committee Room No. 01, Sindh Assembly Building, Karachi.



You are, therefore, requested to attend the said meeting on date, time and venue mentioned above.




Provincial Assembly of Sindh


NO.PAS/Legis-SC(T&MT)/2014/599 Karachi, the 26th January, 2018.

A copy is forwarded for information and necessary action to the:-


  1. Secretary to Government of Sindh, Law & Human Rights Department.

(With the request to attend the above said meeting)

  1. Secretary to Government of Sindh, Transport Department.

(With the request to attend the above said meeting)

  1. Principal Secretary to Governor, Sindh.
  2. Principal Secretary to Chief Minister, Sindh.
  3. Chief Reporter, Provincial Assembly of Sindh, Karachi.
  4. Syed Muhammad Ali, Reporter, Provincial Assembly of Sindh.
  5. Administrator (Automation), Provincial Assembly of Sindh.
  6. Estate Officer/ Assistant Secretary (CTC), Provincial Assembly of Sindh.
  7. D.D.O, Provincial Assembly of Sindh.
  8. Assistant Secretary/Superintendent, Standing Committees, Provincial Assembly of Sindh.
  9. Staff Officer to Mr. Speaker, Provincial Assembly of Sindh.
  10. Staff Officer to Madam Deputy Speaker, Provincial Assembly of Sindh.
  11. Mr. Haroon, OSD, Provincial Assembly of Sindh.



Additional Secretary

Provincial Assembly of Sindh