In pursuance of Article 107 of the Constitution of the Islamic Republic of Pakistan, the Provincial Assembly of Sindh shall stand dissolved on the expiration of its term of five years on the 28th May, 2018.
Printer Friendly


18th December 2017  |  PAS/Legis-CRP&P/2014/310

Privilege Motion No.04 of 2017 referred to Committee on Rules of Procedure and Privileges

The Provincial Assembly of Sindh in its sitting held on Wednesday, the 22nd November, 2017 has referred the Privilege Motion No.04 of 2017; given notice of by Ms. Heer Soho, MPA regarding the Deputy Commissioner, Sukkur without any approval utilized funds allocated to the mover (RSW-149) under Community Development Programme (Copy attached) to the Committee on Rules of Procedure and Privileges with the terms of reference to look into matter of the Privilege Motion and report back to the Assembly.




Provincial Assembly of Sindh

No.PAS/Legis-CRP&P/2014/310         Karachi,       the 18th December, 2017.


A Copy is forwarded for information to the:-

01.  Ms. Heer Soho, MPA.

02.  Chairman / Members, Committee on Rules of Procedure and Privileges.

03.  Members, Provincial Assembly of Sindh (All).

04.  Chief Secretary to Government of Sindh.

05.  Senior Member, Board of Revenue, Sindh.

06.  Chairman, Planning and Development Board, Sindh.

07.  Additional Chief Secretary to Government of Sindh (All).

08.  Secretary to Government of Sindh, Law Department.

09.  Secretary to Government of Sindh, Finance Department.

10.  Secretary to Government of Sindh, SGA & CD.

11.  Secretary, Provincial Ombudsman, Sindh, Karachi.

12.  Secretary, Senate of Pakistan, Islamabad.

13.  Secretary, National Assembly of Pakistan, Islamabad.

14.  Chairman, E & AC Wing, SGA&CD.

15.  Principal Secretary to Governor of Sindh, Karachi.

16.  Principal Secretary to Chief Minister of Sindh, Karachi.

17. Secretary Provincial Assembly of Punjab/ Khyber Pakhtun Khwa/ Balochistan/ Legislative Assembly Azad Jamu & Kashmir/ Gilgit-Baltistan, Lahore, Peshawar, Quetta , MuzaffarAbad, Gilgit-Baltistan.

18. Administrative Secretaries to Government of Sindh (All).

19. Inspector General of Police, Sindh, Karachi.

20. Registrar, Sindh High Court, Karachi.

21. Accountant General, Sindh, Karachi.

22. Advocate General, Sindh, Karachi.

23. Director, Press Information, Government of Sindh, Karachi.

24. All Head of Branches, Provincial Assembly of Sindh.

25. Superintendent, Printing Press, Sindh, Karachi with request that the above Notification may

kindly be published in the Sindh Government Gazette (Extra-Ordinary) bearing the above date and

supply 30 copies to this Secretariat for record.

26. Staff Officer to Mr. Speaker, Provincial Assembly of Sindh.

27. Staff Officer to Madam Deputy Speaker, Provincial Assembly of Sindh.

28. P.S. to Leader of Opposition, Provincial Assembly of Sindh.

29. P.S. to Ministers / Advisors/ Special Assistants to Chief Minister, Sindh.




Additional Secretary

Provincial Assembly of Sindh