In pursuance of Article 107 of the Constitution of the Islamic Republic of Pakistan, the Provincial Assembly of Sindh shall stand dissolved on the expiration of its term of five years on the 28th May, 2018.
Printer Friendly


30th November 2016  |  PAS/Legis-PAC/2014/63

Notification - Syed Aijaz Hussain Shah Bukhari, MPA elected as a Member on PAC

NO.PAS/LEGIS-PAC/2014-The Provincial Assembly of Sindh in its sitting held on Friday, the 25th November, 2016, elected Syed Aijaz Hussain Shah Bukhari, MPA as a Member on Public Accounts Committee for duration of the Assembly as required under sub-rule (1) of Rule 166 of Rules of Procedure of the Provincial Assembly of Sindh.





Additional Secretary

Provincial Assembly of Sindh

The Superintendent, Sindh Government Printing Press, Karachi for immediate publication in the Sindh Government Gazette (Extra-Ordinary) bearing today’s date and supply 30 copies to this Secretariat.




A copy is forwarded for information to the:-


1.     Syed Aijaz Hussain Shah Bukhari, MPA.

2.     All Members, Provincial Assembly of Sindh.

3.     Chairman / Members of the Public Accounts Committee, Provincial Assembly of Sindh.

4.     Chief Secretary to Government of Sindh.

5.     Senior Member, Board of Revenue, Sindh.

6.     Additional Chief Secretary to Government of Sindh (All).

7.     Secretary, Provincial Ombudsman, Sindh, Karachi.

8.     Secretary, Senate of Pakistan, Islamabad.

9.     Secretary, National Assembly of Pakistan, Islamabad.

10.  Chairman, E & AC Wing, SGA&CD.

11.  Principal Secretary to Governor, Sindh, Karachi.

12.  Principal Secretary to Chief Minister, Sindh, Karachi.

13.  Secretary, Provincial Assembly of Punjab/Khyber Pakhtunkhwa/Balochistan/ Legislative Assembly of Azad

Jummo & Kashmir/ Gilgit-Baltistan, Lahore/ Peshawar/ Quetta/ Muzffarabad/Gilgit-Baltistan.

14.  Administrative Secretaries to Government of Sindh (All).

15.  Secretary to Government of Sindh, Finance Department, Karachi.

16.  Inspector General of Police, Sindh.

17.  Registrar, Sindh High Court, Karachi.

18.  Accountant General, Sindh, Karachi.

19.  D.G. Audit, Sindh / D.G. Revenue Receipts, Sindh / D.G. Commercial Audit, Sindh.

20.  Deputy Commissioners, Sindh (All).

21.  Director, Press Information and Publication, Government of Sindh.

22.  All Head of Branches, Provincial Assembly of Sindh.

23.  Staff Officer to Mr. Speaker, Provincial Assembly of Sindh.

24.  Staff Officer to Madam Deputy Speaker, Provincial Assembly of Sindh.

25.  P.S to Ministers /Advisors/Special Assistants to Chief Minister, Sindh.





Additional Secretary

Provincial Assembly of Sindh