In pursuance of Article 107 of the Constitution of the Islamic Republic of Pakistan, the Provincial Assembly of Sindh shall stand dissolved on the expiration of its term of five years on the 28th May, 2018.
Printer Friendly


28th November 2016  |  PAS/Legis-G-47/2016/3762



1.    The Chief Secretary to Government of Sindh,



2.    The Secretary to Government of Sindh (Services),





Subject:           RESOLUTION.


I am to state that the Provincial Assembly of Sindh in its sitting held on Friday, the 18th November, 2016 has unanimously passed the following Resolution moved by Syed Awais Qadir Shah, MPA, Pir Mujeeb Ul Haque, MPA, Mr. Abdul Aziz Junejo, MPA and Mr. Faraz Dero, MPA:-

This Assembly resolves that Provincial Government take measures to allocate jobs to the qualified candidates of Combined Competitive Examination, 2013 conducted by Sindh Public Service Commission who were remained un-allocated. Despite a number of Vacancies available at the time of announcement of Final Result. I request Government of Sindh to accommodate them as per law.”.




Provincial Assembly of Sindh

NO.PAS/LEGIS-G-47/2016/            3762               KARACHI,        THE      28TH NOVEMBER, 2016


A Copy is forwarded for information to the:-

1.         Syed Awais Qadir Shah, MPA.

2.         Pir Mujeeb Ul Haque, MPA.

3.         Mr. Abdul Aziz Junejo, MPA.

4.         Mr. Faraz Dero, MPA.

5.         Principal Secretary to the President, Islamic Republic of Pakistan, Islamabad.

6.         Principal Secretary to Prime Minister, Islamic Republic of Pakistan, Islamabad.

7.         Secretary, Senate of Pakistan, Islamabad.

8.         Secretary, National Assembly of Pakistan, Islamabad.

9.         Principal Secretary to Governor of Sindh, Karachi.

10.       Principal Secretary to Chief Minister of Sindh, Karachi.

11.       Secretary (Implementation) Services, General Administration & Coordination Department, Government of Sindh.

12.       Secretary Provincial Assembly of Punjab/ Khyber Pakhtun Khwa/ Balochistan/ Legislative Assembly Azad Jamu & Kashmir/ Gilgit-Baltistan, Lahore, Peshawar, Quetta , MuzaffarAbad, Gilgit-Baltistan.

13.       Secretary to Government of Sindh, Law Department.

14.       Inspector General of Police, Sindh, Karachi.

15.       Registrar, Sindh High Court, Karachi.

16.       Advocate General, Sindh, karachi.

17.       Director, Press Information, Government of Sindh, Karachi.

18.       All Head of Branches, Provincial Assembly of Sindh.

19.       Administrator (Automation), Provincial Assembly of Sindh.

20.       Deputy Director (Research), Provincial Assembly of Sindh.

21.       Staff Officer to Mr. Speaker, Provincial Assembly of Sindh.

22.       Staff Officer to Madam Deputy Speaker, Provincial Assembly of Sindh.

23.       P.S. to Ministers / Advisors/ Special Assistants to Chief Minister, Sindh.

24.      P.S. to Leader of Opposition, Provincial Assembly of Sindh.


Additional Secretary

Provincial Assembly of Sindh