In pursuance of Article 107 of the Constitution of the Islamic Republic of Pakistan, the Provincial Assembly of Sindh shall stand dissolved on the expiration of its term of five years on the 28th May, 2018.
Printer Friendly


4th October 2016  |  PAS/Legis-G-39/2016/3194

Notification -Nomination of MPAs- The Provincial Task Force on Human Rights

The Honourable Speaker, Provincial Assembly of Sindh has been pleased to nominate the following Members of the Provincial Assembly of Sindh on “The Provincial Task Force on Human Rights”:


1-   Ms. Ghazala Sial, MPA.


2-   Mrs. Farhat Seemi, MPA.





Provincial Assembly of Sindh

No. PAS / Legis-G-39/2016/3194         Karachi, the   04th October, 2016.


A copy is forwarded for information to the:-


1.    Ms. Ghazala Sial, MPA.

2.    Mrs. Farhat Seemi, MPA.

3.    Ms. Rehana Leghari, MPA/ Special Assistant to Chief Minister, Sindh for Human Rights.

4.    All Members, Provincial Assembly of Sindh.

5.    Chief Secretary to Government of Sindh.

6.    Senior Member, Board of Revenue, Sindh.

7.    Additional Chief Secretary to Government of Sindh (All).

8.    Secretary to Government of Sindh, Law & Human Rights Department.

9.    Secretary, Provincial Ombudsman, Sindh, Karachi.

10. Secretary, Senate of Pakistan, Islamabad.

11. Secretary, National Assembly of Pakistan, Islamabad.

12. Chairman, E & AC Wing, SGA&CD.

13. Principal Secretary to Governor, Sindh.

14. Principal Secretary to Chief Minister, Sindh.

15. Secretary, Provincial Assembly of Punjab/Khyber Pakhtunkhwa/Balochistan/ Legislative Assembly of Azad Jummo & Kashmir/ Gilgit-Baltistan, Lahore/ Peshawar/ Quetta/ Muzffarabad/Gilgit-Baltistan.

16. Administrative Secretaries to Government of Sindh (All).

17. Inspector General of Police, Sindh.

18. Registrar, Sindh High Court, Karachi.

19. Accountant General, Sindh, Karachi.

20. Director, Press Information and Publication, Government of Sindh.

21. Superintendent, Printing Press, Sindh, Karachi with the request that the above notification may kindly be published in the Sindh Government Gazette (Extra-Ordinary) bearing the above date and supply 30 copies to this Secretariat for record.

22. Administrator (Automation), Provincial Assembly of Sindh.

23. Staff Officer to Mr. Speaker, Provincial Assembly of Sindh.

24. Staff Officer to Madam Deputy Speaker, Provincial Assembly of Sindh.

25. P.S. to Leader of Opposition, Provincial Assembly of Sindh.

26. P.S to Ministers / Advisors/ Special Assistants to Chief Minister, Sindh.




Additional Secretary

Provincial Assembly of Sindh