In pursuance of Article 107 of the Constitution of the Islamic Republic of Pakistan, the Provincial Assembly of Sindh shall stand dissolved on the expiration of its term of five years on the 28th May, 2018.
Printer Friendly


27th July 2016  |  SOVI(SGA&CD)12(248)/2013


Consequent upon the acceptance of the resignation of Syed Qaim Ali Shah from the office of Chief Minister Sindh, the Cabinet ceases to exist and therefore all the Ministers as well as Advisors, Special Assistants, Coordinators, Political Secretary, Political Assistant and Consultants to the Chief Minister, Sindh, have ceased to hold their respective offices with immediate effect.


A Copy is forwarded for information to:-
01. The Chief Election Commissioner, Government of Pakistan, Islamabad.

02. The Secretary General to the President of Pakistan, Aiwan-e-Sadar, Islamabad.

03. The Principal Secretary to the Prime Minister of Pakistan, Prime Minister’s Secretariat, Islamabad.

04. The Secretary to Govt. of Pakistan, Cabinet Division, Cabinet Secretariat, Islamabad.

05. The Secretary to Govt. of Pakistan, Establishment Division / Foreign Affairs Islamabad.

06. The Chief Secretary, Government of Punjab, Balochistan and Khyber Pakhtunkhawa.

07. The Additional Chief Secretaries (All in Sindh).
08. The Senior Member, Board of Revenue, Sindh.
09. The Principal Secretary to Governor, Sindh.
10. The Principal Secretary to Chief Minister, Sindh.
11. The Administrative Secretaries to Government of Sindh (All in Sindh).

12. The Chairman, Chief Minister’s Inspection Enquiries and Implementation, Team.

13. The Chairman Enquiries and Anti-Corruption  Establishment Sindh.

14. The Secretary, Provincial Assembly of Sindh, Karachi.

15. The Accountant General, Sindh, Karachi.

16. The Inspector General of Police, Sindh, Karachi.

17. The Director General (Protocol) Sindh.

18. The Deputy Secretary (Staff) / PS to Chief Secretary Sindh.

19. The Private Secretary to Minister, Advisor, Special Assistant, Coordinator, Political Secretary,

      Political Assistant and Consultant to C.M.

20. The Section Officer (X) / General / HRM /CTC / Budget / Admn, SGA&CD.

21. The Superintendent, Sindh Government Printing Press Karachi for publication in the next gazette.



                                                                    (MUHAMMAD ASLAM SOOMRO)

                                                                              DEPUTY SECRETARY