In pursuance of Article 107 of the Constitution of the Islamic Republic of Pakistan, the Provincial Assembly of Sindh shall stand dissolved on the expiration of its term of five years on the 28th May, 2018.
Printer Friendly


9th June 2016  |  PAS/Legis-Budget-2016-17/2016/1534

Budget Presentation - Notification

NO.PAS/Legis-Budget-2016-17/2016 - In exercise of the powers conferred upon him by sub-rule (1) of Rule 145 of Rules of Procedure of the Provincial Assembly of Sindh and all other provisions enabling him in this behalf, the Chief Minister of Sindh is pleased to appoint for the purpose mentioned in Column (1) of the sub-joined Table, the day set opposite to it in Column (2) of the Table:-





Presentation of the Budget Statement for the year 2016-17 and Supplementary Budget Statement for the year 2015-16.


AT 11.00 A.M.





                                                                                                 G.M.UMAR FAROOQ


                                                                             PROVINCIAL ASSEMBLY OF SINDH


NO.PAS/Legis-Budget-2016-17/2016/1534     Karachi, the 9th June, 2016.

A Copy is forwarded for information to the:-

1.      All Members, Provincial Assembly of Sindh.

2.      Senior Minister for Finance, Sindh.

3.      Chief Secretary, Government of Sindh.

4.      Senior Member, Board of Revenue, Sindh.

5.      Additional Chief Secretary to Government of Sindh (All).

6.      Secretary to Government of Sindh, Home Department.

7.      Secretary to Government of Sindh, Finance Department.

8.      Administrative Secretaries to Government of Sindh(All)

9.      Principal Secretary to Governor of Sindh, Karachi.

10.  Principal Secretary to Chief Minister of Sindh, Karachi.

11.  Registrar, Sindh High Court, Karachi.

12.  Inspector General of Police, Sindh.

13.   Accountant General, Sindh.

14.  Advocate General, Sindh.

15. Deputy Secretary (Accounts) / D.D.O., Provincial Assembly of Sindh.

16. Administrator (Automation), Provincial Assembly of Sindh.

17.  Deputy Commissioners, Sindh (All).

18.  Superintendent, Sindh Government Press Karachi, for immediate publication in the Sindh Government Gazette(Extra-Ordinary)bearing the today’s date.30 copies of the Gazette may be Supplied to this Secretariat.

19.  Staff Officer to Mr. Speaker, Provincial Assembly of Sindh.

20.  Staff Officer to Madam Deputy Speaker, Provincial Assembly of Sindh.

21.  All Head of Branches, Provincial Assembly of Sindh.

22.  Project Director, Provincial Assembly of Sindh.

23.  P.S. to Leader of Opposition, Provincial Assembly of Sindh.

24.  All P.S to the Ministers/Advisors/Special Assistants to Chief Minister, Sindh.


                                                              (SYED MUHAMMAD ABBAS)

                                                                     Additional Secretary

                                                               Provincial Assembly of Sindh