In pursuance of Article 107 of the Constitution of the Islamic Republic of Pakistan, the Provincial Assembly of Sindh shall stand dissolved on the expiration of its term of five years on the 28th May, 2018.
Printer Friendly


3rd March 2016  |  PAS/Legis-CRP&P/2014/3858

Notification - Privilege Motion No.9 of 2016

The Provincial Assembly of Sindh in its sitting held on Thursday, the 04th February, 2016 has referred the ‘Privilege Motion No.09 of 2016; given notice of by Pir Mujeeb ul Haque, MPA regarding the mover has been trying to call DC Dadu in order to discuss the Development Works and other matters of public importance relating to his Constituency since last so many days both on Mobile and Land Line Numbers but he didn’t answer’ to the Committee on Rules of Procedure with the terms of reference to look into matter of the Privilege Motion and report back to the Assembly in next session.


                                                                                  (G.M.UMAR FAROOQ)


                                                                        Provincial Assembly of Sindh


NO.PAS/Legis-CRP&P/2014/3858     Karachi, the 03rd March, 2016

 A Copy is forwarded for information to the:-
01. Chairman / Members, Committee on Rules of Procedure and Privileges.

02. All Members, Provincial Assembly of Sindh.
03. Chief Secretary to Government of Sindh.
04. Senior Member, Board of Revenue, Sindh.
05. Additional Chief Secretary to Government of Sindh (All).
06. Secretary to Government of Sindh, Law Department.
07. Secretary to Government of Sindh, Revenue Department.
08. Secretary to Government of Sindh, SGA&CD.
09. Secretary, Provincial Ombudsman, Sindh, Karachi.
10. Secretary, Senate of Pakistan, Islamabad.
11. Secretary, National Assembly of Pakistan, Islamabad.
12. Chairman, E & AC Wing, SGA&CD.
13. Principal Secretary to Governor of Sindh, Karachi.
14. Principal Secretary to Chief Minister of Sindh, Karachi.
15. Secretary Provincial Assembly of Punjab/ Khyber Pakhtun Khwa/ Balochistan/ Legislative Assembly Azad Jamu & Kashmir/ Gilgit-Baltistan, Lahore/ Peshawar/ Quetta/Muzaffarabad/ Gilgit-Baltistan.
16. Administrative Secretaries to Government of Sindh (All)

17. Inspector General of Police, Sindh.

18. Registrar, Sindh High Court, Karachi.

19. Accountant General, Sindh, Karachi.

20. Advocate General, Sindh, Karachi.

21. Director, Press Information and Publication, Government of Sindh.

22. All Head of Branches, Provincial Assembly of Sindh.

23. Superintendent, Printing Press Sindh, Karachi with request that the above Notification may kindly be published in the Sindh Government Gazette (Extra-Ordinary) bearing today's date and supply 30 copies thereof to this Secretariat for record.

24. Staff Officer to Mr. Speaker, Provincial Assembly of Sindh.

25.Staff Officer to Madam Deputy Speaker, Provincial Assembly of Sindh.

26. P.S. to Ministers / Advisors/ Special Assistants to Chief Minister, Sindh.

27.P.S. to Leader of Opposition, Provincial Assembly of Sindh.



                                                                                           M.H.M.HASSAN SHAH

                                                                                                Additional Secretary

                                                                                         Provincial Assembly of Sindh