In pursuance of Article 107 of the Constitution of the Islamic Republic of Pakistan, the Provincial Assembly of Sindh shall stand dissolved on the expiration of its term of five years on the 28th May, 2018.
Printer Friendly


15th February 2016  |  PAS/Legis-G-7/2013/3551

Ex-Pakistan Leave - Deputy Speaker, Provincial Assembly of Sindh

The Honourable Speaker, Provincial Assembly of Sindh has been pleased to accord permission / Ex-Pakistan leave in favour of Syeda Shehla Raza, deputy Speaker, Provincial Assembly of Sindh to perform Umrah with effect from 16th February, 2016.




Provincial Assembly of Sindh.

The Superintendent Sindh Government Printing Press, Karachi - for immediate publication in the Sindh Government Gazette (Extra - Ordinary) bearing today's date and supply 30 copies thereof to this Secretariat

NO.PAS/Legis-G-7/2013/3551   Karachi the 15th February, 2015

A copy is forwarded for information to the:-

1. All Members, Provincial Assembly of Sindh.

2. Chief Secretary to Government of Sindh.

3. Senior Member, Board of Revenue, Sindh

4. Additional Chief Secretary to Government of Sindh (All).

5. Secretary, Provincial Ombudsman, Sindh, Karachi.

6. Secretary, Senate of Pakistan, Islamabad.

7. Secretary, National Assembly of Pakistan, Islamabad.

8. Chairman, E & AC Wing, SGA&CD.

9. Principal Secretary to Governor, Sindh, Karachi.

10. Principal Secretary to Chief Minister, Sindh, Karachi.

11. Secretary, Provincial Assembly of Punjab/Khyber Pakhtunkhwa/Balochistan/ Legislative Assembly of Azad Jummo & Kashmir/ Gilgit-Baltistan, Lahore/ Peshawar/ Quetta/ Muzffarabad/Gilgit-Baltistan.

12. Administrative Secretaries to Government of Sindh (All).

13. Inspector General of Police, Sindh.

14. Registrar, Sindh High Court, Karachi.

15. Accountant General, Sindh, Karachi.

16. Director, Press Information and Publication, Government of Sindh.

17. All Head of Branches, Provincial Assembly of Sindh.

18. Staff Officer to Mr. Speaker, Provincial Assembly of Sindh.

19. Staff Officer to Madam Deputy Speaker, Provincial Assembly of Sindh.

20. Chief Protocol Officer, Provincial Assembly of Sindh.

21. Protocol Officer, Provincial Assembly of Sindh.

22. P.S to Ministers / Advisors/ Special Assistants to Chief Minister, Sindh.

23. P.S. to Leader of Opposition, Provincial Assembly of Sindh.




     Additional Secretary

Provincial Assembly of Sindh