In pursuance of Article 107 of the Constitution of the Islamic Republic of Pakistan, the Provincial Assembly of Sindh shall stand dissolved on the expiration of its term of five years on the 28th May, 2018.
Printer Friendly


3rd August 2015  |  PAS/GEN-I/2015/885

Allotment of Days for Answering of the Assembly Questions


All Administrative Secretaries (By Name),

Government of Sindh.






I am directed to say that Mr. Speaker in exercise of powers vested in him under Rule 46 of the Rules of Procedure of the Provincial Assembly of Sindh has been pleased to allot the following days by rotation for answering of questions related to department/departments and on such days only questions relating to department/departments for which time on the days has been allotted will be placed on the list of Questions and Answers:-


 NO.       DATE            DAY             NAME OF DEPARTMENT                                           .

   1.      07-08-2015      Friday              Social Welfare Department.

   2.      10-08-2015      Monday           Health Department.

   3.      11-08-2015      Tuesday           Agriculture Department.

   4.      12-08-2015      Wednesday     Katchi Abadies Department.

   5.      13-08-2015      Thursday         Energy Department.

   6.      17-08-2015      Monday           Auqaf and Public Health Engineering Departments.

   7.      18-08-2015      Tuesday           Excise & Taxation Department.

   8.      19-08-2015      Wednesday     Cooperation and Sports Departments.

   9.      20-08-2015      Thursday         Transport Department.

  10.     21-08-2015      Friday              Mines & Minerals Development Department.

  11.     24-08-2015      Monday           Finance Department.





                                                                                    (G.M.UMAR FAROOQ)


                                                                                    Provincial Assembly of Sindh

No.PAS/GEN-I/2015/885      Karachi, the 3rd August, 2015


A copy is forwarded for information and necessary action to:-

1.      All Members of the Provincial Assembly of Sindh.

2.      The Principal Secretary to Governor, Sindh.

3.      The Principal Secretary to Chief Minister, Sindh.

4.      All Private Secretaries to Ministers, Sindh.

5.      The Private Secretary to Chief Secretary, Sindh.

6.      The Private Secretary to Minister for Law & Parliamentary Affairs, Sindh.


   (Muhammad Tariq Khan)

          Assistant Secretary (Question)

            Provincial Assembly of Sindh