In pursuance of Article 107 of the Constitution of the Islamic Republic of Pakistan, the Provincial Assembly of Sindh shall stand dissolved on the expiration of its term of five years on the 28th May, 2018.
Printer Friendly


19th March 2015  |  PAS/Legis-G-13/2015/3652



1.    The Chief Secretary to Government of Sindh,



2.    The Secretary to Government of Sindh,

Local Government Department,



Subject:                  RESOLUTION.

I am to state that the Provincial Assembly of Sindh in its sitting held on Wednesday, the 4th March, 2015 has unanimously passed the following Resolution moved by Mr. Muhammad Sajid Jokhio, MPA, Engineer Pesu Mal, MPA, Mr. Ikramullah Khan Dharejo, MPA, Mr. Muhammad Nawaz Chandio, MPA, Syed Murad Ali Shah, MPA, Mr. Ghulam Qadir Chandio, MPA, Mrs. Shaheena, MPA, Ms. Khairunisa Mughal, MPA, Ms. Saira Shahliani, MPA and Ms. Ghazala Sial, MPA:-


This Assembly resolves and recommends to the Government to stop Malir Development Authority alloting lands of local inhabitants to the business enterprises and dislocating ancient villages/ gaveyards historic places, creating serious reservations in local population.”




Provincial Assembly of Sindh

No.PAS/Legis-G-13/2015/3652          Karachi, the 19th March, 2015.


A Copy is forwarded for information to the:-

1.    Mr. Muhammad Sajid Jokhio, MPA.

2.    Engineer Pesu Mal, MPA.

3.    Mr. Ikramullah Khan Dharejo, MPA.

4.    Mr. Muhammad Nawaz Chandio, MPA.

5.    Syed Murad Ali Shah, MPA.

6.    Mr. Ghulam Qadir Chandio, MPA.

7.    Mrs. Shaheena, MPA.

8.    Ms. Khairunisa Mughal, MPA.

9.    Ms. Saira Shahliani, MPA.

10.  Ms. Ghazala Sial, MPA.

11.  Principal Secretary to the President, Islamic Republic of Pakistan, Islamabad.

12.  Principal Secretary to Prime Minister, Islamic Republic of Pakistan, Islamabad.

13.  Secretary, Senate of Pakistan, Islamabad.

14.  Secretary, National Assembly of Pakistan, Islamabad.

15.  Principal Secretary to Governor of Sindh, Karachi.

16.  Principal Secretary to Chief Minister of Sindh, Karachi.

17.  Secretary (Implementation) Services, General Administration & Coordination Department, Government of Sindh.

18.  Secretary Provincial Assembly of Punjab/ Khyber Pakhtun Khwa/ Balochistan/ Legislative Assembly Azad Jamu & Kashmir/ Gilgit-Baltistan, Lahore, Peshawar, Quetta , MuzaffarAbad, Gilgit-Baltistan.

19.  Secretary to Government of Sindh, Law Department.

20.  Inspector General of Police, Sindh, Karachi.

21.  Director, Press Information, Government of Sindh, Karachi.

22.  All Head of Branches, Provincial Assembly of Sindh.

23.  Administrator (Automation), Provincial Assembly of Sindh.

24.  Deputy Director (Research), Provincial Assembly of Sindh.

25.  Staff Officer to Mr. Speaker, Provincial Assembly of Sindh.

26.  Staff Officer to Madam Deputy Speaker, Provincial Assembly of Sindh.

27.  P.S. to Ministers / Advisors/ Special Assistants to Chief Minister, Sindh.

28.  P.S. to Leader of Opposition, Provincial Assembly of Sindh.




Additional Secretary

Provincial Assembly of Sindh