In pursuance of Article 107 of the Constitution of the Islamic Republic of Pakistan, the Provincial Assembly of Sindh shall stand dissolved on the expiration of its term of five years on the 28th May, 2018.
Printer Friendly


9th February 2015  |  PAS/Legis-CRP&P/2014/3081-A


The Provincial Assembly of Sindh in its sitting held on Tuesday, the 27th January, 2015 has referred the Privilege Motion No.02 of 2015; given notice of by Mr. Ghulam Qadir Chandio, MPA regarding mr. Ghous Bux Jatoi, Deputy Manager, Regional Store, HESCO, Shaheed Benazirabad misbehaved with the mover to the Committee on Rules of Procedure and Privileges with the terms of reference to examine the matter of the Privilege Motion and report back to the Assembly.


                                                                                                (G.M.UMAR FAROOQ)


                                                                                            Provincial Assembly of Sindh


No.PAS/Legis-CRP&P/2014/3081-A   Karachi, the 09th February, 2015.


A Copy is forwarded for information to the:-

1.        Chairman / Members of the Committee on Rules of Procedure and Privileges.

2.        All Members, Provincial Assembly of Sindh.

3.        Chief Secretary to Government of Sindh.

4.        Senior Member, Board of Revenue, Sindh.

5.        Additional Chief Secretary to Government of Sindh (All).

6.        Secretary to Government of Sindh, Law and Human Rights Department.

7.        Secretary to Government of Sindh, Energy Department.

8.        Secretary, Provincial Ombudsman, Sindh, Karachi.

9.        Secretary, Senate of Pakistan, Islamabad.

10.     Secretary, National Assembly of Pakistan, Islamabad.

11.     Chairman, E & AC Wing, SGA&CD.

12.     Principal Secretary to Governor of Sindh, Karachi.

13.     Principal Secretary to Chief Minister of Sindh, Karachi.

14.     Secretary Provincial Assembly of Punjab/ Khyber Pakhtun Khwa/ Balochistan/ Legislative Assembly Azad Jamu & Kashmir/ Gilgit-Baltistan, Lahore, Peshawar, Quetta , MuzaffarAbad, Gilgit-Baltistan.

15.     Secretary to Government of Sindh, Bureau of Supply & Prices, Department.

16.     Inspector General of Police, Sindh, Karachi.

17.     Registrar, Sindh High Court, Karachi.

18.     Accountant General, Sindh, Karachi.

19.     Advocate General, Sindh, Karachi.

20.     Director, Press Information, Government of Sindh, Karachi.

21.     Superintendent, printing Press, Sindh, Karachi with the request that the above Notification may kindly be published in the Sindh Government Gazette (Extra-Ordinary) bearing the above date and supply 30 copies to this Secretariat for record.

22.     All Head of Branches, Provincial Assembly of Sindh.

23.     Staff Officer to Mr. Speaker, Provincial Assembly of Sindh.

24.     Staff Officer to Madam Deputy Speaker, Provincial Assembly of Sindh.

25.     P.S. to Leader of Opposition, Provincial Assembly of Sindh.

26.     P.S. to Ministers / Advisors/ Special Assistants to Chief Minister, Sindh.





Additional Secretary

Provincial Assembly of Sindh