In pursuance of Article 107 of the Constitution of the Islamic Republic of Pakistan, the Provincial Assembly of Sindh shall stand dissolved on the expiration of its term of five years on the 28th May, 2018.
Printer Friendly


2nd March 2015  |  PAS/Legis-SC(PW)/2014/3382

Meeting of the Standing Committee on Population Welfare


1.    Ms. Sorath, MPA.                                         Member

2.    Mr. Hamayun Muhammad Khan, MPA.               Member

3.    Mr. Ghulam Rasool Khan Jatoi, MPA.                 Member

4.    Syed Amir Hyder Shah Sheerazi, MPA.              Member

5.    Syed Shah Hussain Shah Sheerazi, MPA.          Member

6.    Mr. Masroor Ahmed Khan Jatoi, MPA.               Member

7.    Dr. Zaffar Ahmed Khan Kamali, MPA.                Member

8.    Mr. Muhammad Hussain Khan, MPA.                 Member

9.    Ms. Saniya, MPA.                                         Member

10. Mrs. Kulsoom Akhtar Chandio, MPA.                 Member

11. Dr. Khatu Mal Jeewan, MPA.                           Member

12. Dr. Sikander Mandhro,                                   Ex-Officio

Minister for Parliamentary Affairs, Sindh            Member



I am to state that the Meeting of the Standing Committee on Population Welfare is scheduled to be held on Tuesday, the 3rd March, 2015 immediately just after Session in Committee Room No. 02, Sindh Assembly Building, Karachi to elect its Chairman.


You are, therefore, requested to attend the said meeting on date, time and venue mentioned above.





Provincial Assembly of Sindh

NO.PAS/Legis-SC(PW)/2014/3382        Karachi, the 2nd  March, 2015.


A copy is forwarded for information and necessary action to the:-


  1. Secretary to Government of Sindh, Law & Human Rights Department.

  1. Secretary to Government of Sindh, Population Welfare Department.
  1. Principal Secretary to Governor, Sindh.
  2. Principal Secretary to Chief Minister, Sindh.
  3. Chief Reporter, Provincial Assembly of Sindh, Karachi.
  4. Administrator (Automation), Provincial Assembly of Sindh.
  5. Estate Officer/ Assistant Secretary (CTC), Provincial Assembly of Sindh.
  6. Deputy Secretary, Standing Committees, Provincial Assembly of Sindh.
  7. Staff Officer to Mr. Speaker, Provincial Assembly of Sindh.
  8. Staff Officer to Madam Deputy Speaker, Provincial Assembly of Sindh.
  9. Mr. Haroon, OSD, Provincial Assembly of Sindh.




Special Secretary

Provincial Assembly of Sindh