Assembly Inception Date : April 5, 2008 and Dissolved Date : March 19, 2013
Printer Friendly


2nd December 2008  |  PAS/Legis-SC(BOR)/2008/457

Members for the Standing Committee on Board of Revenue

NO.PAS/Legis-SC(BOR)/2008- The Provincial Assembly of Sindh in its sitting held on 1st December, 2008, elected the following Members of the Standing Committee on Board of Revenue for the duration of Assembly as required under Rule 129(1) of Rules of Procedure of Provincial Assembly of Sindh.

1. Mr. Abdul Salam Thaheem, MPA                Member
2. Mr. Abdul Raheem Khan Khoso, MPA            Member
3. Sardar Ahmed Ali Khan Pitafi, MPA            Member
4. Dr. Ahmed Ali Shah, MPA                Member
5. Mrs. Kulsoom Akhtar Chandio, MPA            Member
6. Mir. Mehboob Ali Khan Bijarani, MPA            Member
7. Mr. Muhammad Moin Aamir Pirzada, MPA            Member
8. Mr. Muhammad Adil Khan, MPA                 Member
9. Mr. Muhammad Moin Khan, MPA                Member
10. Mr. Raza Haider, MPA                Member
11. Mr. Arif Mustafa Jatoi, MPA                Member