Assembly Inception Date : April 5, 2008 and Dissolved Date : March 19, 2013
Printer Friendly


25th March 2013  |  PAS/Legis-G-23/2013/524


1. The Secretary to Government of Pakistan,
   Establishment Division,

2. The Chief Secretary to Government of Sindh,

3. The Chief Secretary to Government of Balochistan,


 I am to state that the Provincial Assembly of Sindh in its sitting held on Wednesday, the 20th February, 2013 has unanimously passed the following Resolution moved by Syed Faisal Ali Sabzwari, MPA, Syeda Shehla Raza, Deputy Speaker, Provincial Assembly of Sindh, Dr. Arshad Abdullah Vohra, MPA, Syed Khalid Ahmed, MPA, Mr. Muhammad Aadil Khan, MPA, Ms. Nusrat Bano Seher Abbasi, MPA, Syeda Marvi Rashdi, MPA, Mr. Muhammad Tahir Qureshi, MPA, Mr. Muhammad Ali Rashid, MPA, Mr. Nadeem Hashmi, MPA, Mr. Jamal Ahmed, MPA, Mr. Muhammad Moin Aamir Pirzada, MPA, Sheikh Muhammad Afzal alias Khalid Umar, MPA, Mr. Muhammad Hanif Shaikh, MPA, Ms. Naheed Begum, MPA, Ms. Shahnaz Saifudin, MPA, Ms. Sabra Khatoon, MPA, Ms. Mussarat Bano Warsi, MPA, Mr. Abdul Razzaque Rahimoon, MPA, Mr. Arif Mustafa Jatoi, MPA, Mr. Masroor Ahmed Khan Jatoi, MPA, Mr. Ghulam Mujadid Isran, MPA, Ms. Rashida Akhtar Panhwar, MPA, Ms. Ayesha Khoso, MPA, Mr. Nishat Muhammad Zia Qadri, MPA, Ms. Nuzhat Pathan, MPA, Dr. Sajeela Leghari, MPA and Syed Sardar Ahmed, Leader of Opposition, Provincial Assembly of Sindh:-

“This House condemns the brutal suicidal bomb attack at Kirani Road, Sabzi Mandi, Hazara Town, Quetta resulting loss of 113 innocent lives and injuring hundreds of people belonging to Shia Hazara Community. This House recommends that the Government of Sindh approach the Federal Government to take concrete and immediate steps to arrest all responsible persons and the perpetrators and to take such measures so that such brutalities are not repeated.”


Acting Secretary
Provincial Assembly of Sindh

No.PAS/Legis-G-23/2013/524  Karachi the 25th March, 2013.

A Copy is forwarded for information to the:-
01.Syed Faisal Ali Sabzwari, MPA.
02.Syeda Shehla Raza, Deputy Speaker, Provincial Assembly of Sindh.
03.Dr. Arshad Abdullah Vohra, MPA.
04.Syed Khalid Ahmed, MPA.
05.Mr. Muhammad Aadil Khan, MPA.
06.Ms. Nusrat Bano Seher Abbasi, MPA
07.Syeda Marvi Rashdi, MPA.
08.Mr. Muhammad Tahir Qureshi, MPA.
09.Mr. Muhammad Ali Rashid, MPA.
10.Mr. Nadeem Hashmi, MPA.
11.Mr. Jamal Ahmed, MPA.
12.Mr. Muhammad Moin Aamir Pirzada, MPA.
13.Sheikh Muhammad Afzal alias Khalid Umar,MPA.
14.Mr. Muhammad Hanif Shaikh, MPA.
15.Ms. Naheed Begum, MPA.
16.Ms. Shahnaz Saifudin, MPA.
17.Ms. Sabra Khatoon, MPA.
18.Ms. Mussarat Bano Warsi, MPA.
19.Mr. Abdul Razzaque Rahimoon, MPA.
20.Mr. Arif Mustafa Jatoi, MPA.
21.Mr. Masroor Ahmed Khan Jatoi, MPA.
22.Mr. Ghulam Mujadid Isran, MPA.
23.Ms. Rashida Akhtar Panhwar, MPA.
24.Ms. Ayesha Khoso, MPA.
25.Mr. Nishat Muhammad Zia Qadri, MPA.
26.Ms. Nuzhat Pathan, MPA.
27.Dr. Sajeela Leghari, MPA.
28.Syed Sardar Ahmed, Leader of Opposition, Provincial Assembly of Sindh.
29.Principal Secretary to the President, Islamic Republic of Pakistan, Islamabad.
30.Principal Secretary to Prime Minister, Islamic Republic of Pakistan, Islamabad.
31.Secretary, Senate of Pakistan, Islamabad.
32.Secretary, National Assembly of Pakistan, Islamabad.
33.Principal Secretary to Governor of Sindh, Karachi.
34.Principal Secretary to Chief Minister of Sindh, Karachi.
35.Secretary (Implementation) Services, General Administration & Coordination Department, Government of Sindh.
36.Secretary to Government of Sindh, Information Department, Karachi.
37.Secretary Provincial Assembly of Punjab/ Khyber Pakhtun Khwa/ Balochistan/ Legislative Assembly Azad Jamu & Kashmir/ Gilgit-Baltistan, Lahore, Peshawar, Quetta , MuzaffarAbad, Gilgit-Baltistan.
38.Secretary to Government of Sindh, Law Department.
39.Director, Press Information, Government of Sindh, Karachi.
40.All Head of Branches, Provincial Assembly of Sindh.
41.Staff Officer to Mr. Speaker, Provincial Assembly of Sindh.
42.Staff Officer to Madam Deputy Speaker, Provincial Assembly of Sindh.
43.P.S. to Ministers / Advisors/ Special Assistants to Chief Minister, Sindh.

Assistant Secretary (Legis:)
Provincial Assembly of Sindh