Assembly Inception Date : April 5, 2008 and Dissolved Date : March 19, 2013
Printer Friendly


22nd March 2013  |  PAS/Legis-G-13/2013/509


1. The Secretary to Government of Pakistan,
   Establsihment Division,

2. The Chief Secretary to Government of Sindh,

3. The Secretary to Government of Sindh,
   Home Department,

4. The Inspector General of Police, Sindh,


I am to state that the Provincial Assembly of Sindh in its sitting held on Wednesday, the 27th February, 2013 has unanimously passed the following Resolution moved by Mr. Imran Zafar Leghari, MPA, Dr. Sikandar Ali Shoro, MPA and Mr. Imdad Ali Pitafi, MPA:-

“This Assembly strongly condemns the dastardly act of the terrorism in Shikarpur and Jacobabad. These acts are in continuation of similar terrorist activity against the Hazara Community in Balochistan. This Assembly also appeals to PML (N) to disassociate themselves and discontinue all overt and covert support to banned terrorist organizations who are the perpetrators of such heinous activities.”

Acting Secretary
Provincial Assembly of Sindh

No.PAS/Legis-G-13/2013/509   Karachi the 22nd March, 2013.

A Copy is forwarded for information to the:-
01.Mr. Imran Zafar Leghari, MPA.
02.Dr. Sikandar Ali Shoro, MPA.
03.Mr. Imdad Ali Pitafi, MPA.
04.Principal Secretary to the President, Islamic Republic of Pakistan, Islamabad.
05.Principal Secretary to Prime Minister, Islamic Republic of Pakistan, Islamabad.
06.Secretary, Senate of Pakistan, Islamabad.
07.Secretary, National Assembly of Pakistan, Islamabad.
08.Principal Secretary to Governor of Sindh, Karachi.
09.Principal Secretary to Chief Minister of Sindh, Karachi.
10.Secretary (Implementation) Services, General Administration & Coordination Department, Government of Sindh.
11.Secretary to Government of Sindh, Information Department, Karachi.
12.Secretary Provincial Assembly of Punjab/ Khyber Pakhtun Khwa/ Balochistan/ Legislative Assembly Azad Jamu & Kashmir/ Gilgit-Baltistan, Lahore, Peshawar, Quetta , MuzaffarAbad, Gilgit-Baltistan.
13.Secretary to Government of Sindh, Law Department.
14.Director, Press Information, Government of Sindh, Karachi.
15.All Head of Branches, Provincial Assembly of Sindh.
16.Staff Officer to Mr. Speaker, Provincial Assembly of Sindh.
17.Staff Officer to Madam Deputy Speaker, Provincial Assembly of Sindh.
18.P.S. to Ministers / Advisors/ Special Assistants to Chief Minister, Sindh.

Assistant Secretary (Legis:)
Provincial Assembly of Sindh