Assembly Inception Date : April 5, 2008 and Dissolved Date : March 19, 2013
Printer Friendly


21st March 2013  |  PAS/Legis-G-06/2013/495



The Chief Secretary to Government of Sindh,


I am to state that the Provincial Assembly of Sindh in its sitting held on Monday, the 11th February, 2013 has unanimously passed the following Resolution moved by Mr. Muhammad Adil Saddiqui, MPA, Ms. Bilquees Mukhtar, MPA, Ms. Rifat Khan, MPA, Ms. Sabra Khatoon, MPA, Shaikh Muhammad Afzal alias Khalid Umer, MPA, Ms. Zareen Majeed, MPA, Mr. Muhammad Adil Khan, MPA, Mr.Khalid Bin Vilayat Advocate, MPA, Syed Khalid Ahmed, MPA, Syed Sardar Ahmed, Leader of Oppistion,Provincial Assembly of Sindh, Khuwaja Izhar ul Hassan, MPA, Ms. Heer Soho, MPA, Mr. Muhammad Muzammil Qureshi, MPA, Dr. Nadeem Maqbool, MPA, Mr. Wasim Ahmed, MPA, Ms. Shahnaz Saifuddin, MPA, Mr. Muhammad Shoaib, MPA, Ms. Husna Aftab, MPA, Ms. Naheed Begum, MPA, Mr. Muhammad Tahir Qureshi, MPA, Mr. Anwar Alam, MPA, Mr. Muhammad Moin Aamir Pirzada, MPA and Syed Waseem Hussain, MPA:-

“It is resolved and recommended that in recognition of meritorious services rendered by our beloved Parliamentarians and sitting Members of Provincial Assembly of Sindh- SYED RAZA HAIDER who was assassinated ruthlessly in a mosque on 2nd August, 2010 by the terrorists and SYED MANZAR IMAM, who has been brutally attacked and martyred on 17th January, 2013, for the noble cause to serve humanity, the Government of Pakistan is requested to honour the martyrs by awarding them posthumous NISHAN-E-PAKISTAN AWARD.”


Acting Secretary
Provincial Assembly of Sindh
No.PAS/Legis-G-06/2013/495    Karachi the 21st March, 2013.

A Copy is forwarded for information to the:-
01.Mr.Muhammad Adil Saddiqui, MPA.
02.Ms.Bilquees Mukhtar, MPA.
03.Ms.Rifat Khan, MPA.
04.Ms.Sabra Khatoon, MPA.
05.Shaikh Muhammad Afzal alias Khalid Umer, MPA.
06.Ms.Zareen Majeed, MPA.
07.Mr.Muhammad Adil Khan, MPA.
08.Mr.Khalid Bin Vilayat Advocate, MPA.
09.Syed Khalid Ahmed, MPA.
10.Syed Sardar Ahmed, Leader of Oppistion, Provincial Assembly of Sindh.
11.Khuwaja Izhar ul Hassan, MPA.
12.Ms.Heer Soho, MPA.
13.Mr.Muhammad Muzammil Qureshi, MPA.
14.Dr.Nadeem Maqbool, MPA.
15.Mr.Wasim Ahmed, MPA.
16.Ms.Shahnaz Saifuddin, MPA.
17.Mr.Muhammad Shoaib, MPA.
18.Ms.Husna Aftab, MPA.
19.Ms.Naheed Begum, MPA.
20.Mr.Muhammad Tahir Qureshi, MPA.
21.Mr.Anwar Alam, MPA.
22.Mr.Muhammad Moin Aamir Pirzada, MPA.
23.Syed Waseem Hussain, MPA.
24.Principal Secretary to the President, Islamic Republic of Pakistan, Islamabad.
25.Principal Secretary to Prime Minister, Islamic Republic of Pakistan, Islamabad.
26.Secretary, Senate of Pakistan, Islamabad.
27.Secretary, National Assembly of Pakistan, Islamabad.
28.Principal Secretary to Governor of Sindh, Karachi.
29.Principal Secretary to Chief Minister of Sindh, Karachi.
30.Secretary (Implementation) Services, General Administration & Coordination Department, Government of Sindh.
31.Secretary to Government of Sindh, Information Department, Karachi.
32.Secretary Provincial Assembly of Punjab/ Khyber Pakhtun Khwa/ Balochistan/ Legislative Assembly Azad Jamu & Kashmir/ Gilgit-Baltistan, Lahore, Peshawar, Quetta , MuzaffarAbad, Gilgit-Baltistan.
33.Secretary to Government of Sindh, Law Department.
34.Director, Press Information, Government of Sindh, Karachi.
35.All Head of Branches, Provincial Assembly of Sindh.
36.Staff Officer to Mr. Speaker, Provincial Assembly of Sindh.
37.Staff Officer to Madam Deputy Speaker, Provincial Assembly of Sindh.
38.P.S. to Ministers / Advisors/ Special Assistants to Chief Minister, Sindh.


Assistsnat Secretary (Legis:)
Provincial Assembly of Sindh