Assembly Inception Date : April 5, 2008 and Dissolved Date : March 19, 2013
Printer Friendly


6th December 2012  |  PAS/Legis-G-71/2012/10106

Amendment - Rules of Procedure

In pursuance of the provisions of Clause (1) of Article 67 read with Article 127 of the Constitution of Islamic Republic of Pakistan, The Provincial Assembly of Sindh in its sitting held on Thursday, the 6th December, 2012 has adopted following amendment in Rules of Procedure of the Provincial Assembly of Sindh-

In proviso of Rule 5 the words 'clause (7) of Article 130' substituted as 'clause (9) of Article 130'.


The Superintendent, Sindh Government Printing Press, Karachi - For immediate publication in the Sindh Government Gazette (Extra-Ordinary) bearing today's date and supply 30 copies thereof to this Secretariat.

No.PAS/Legis-G-71/2012/10106 Karachi, 12th December, 2012.

A copy is forwarded for information to the:-

01. All Members, Provincial Assembly of Sindh.
02. The Chief Secretary, Sindh, Karachi.
03. The Senior Member, Board of Revenue, Sindh.
04. The Additional Chief Secretary to Government of Sindh, Planning & Development Department.
05. The Additional Chief Secretary to Government of Sindh, Home Department.
06. The Secretary, Provincial Ombudsman, Sindh, Karachi.
07. The Secretary Senate of Pakistan, Islamabad.
08. The Secretary National Assembly of Pakistan, Islamabad
09. The Chairman, E & AC Wing, SGA&CD.
10. The Principal Secretary to Governor, Sindh, Karachi.
11. The Principal Secretary to Chief Minister of Sindh, Karachi.
12. The Secretary, Provincial Assembly of Punjab / Khyber Pakhtunkhwa / Balochistan / Legislative Assembly of Azad Jummo & Kashmir/Gilgit-Baltistan, Lahore/ Peshawar/ Quetta/ Muzaffarabad /Gilgit-Baltistan.
13. All Administrative Secretaries to Government of Sindh.
14. The Inspector General of Police, Sindh, Karachi.
15. The Registrar, Sindh High Court, Karachi.
16. The Accountant General, Sindh, Karachi.
17. The Director,Press Information and Publication, Government of Sindh.
18. All Head of Branches, Provincial Assembly of Sindh.
19. Staff Officer to Mr. Speaker, Provincial Assembly of Sindh.
20. Staff Officer to Madam Deputy Speaker, Provincial Assembly of Sindh
21. The Chief Protocol Officer, Provincial Assembly of Sindh.
22. The Protocol Officer, Provincial Assembly of Sindh.
23. The P.S to Ministers / Advisors / Special Assistants to Chief Minister, Sindh.
                         (M.H.M.HASSAN SHAH)
                         Assistant Secretary
                     Provincial Assembly of Sindh