Assembly Inception Date : April 5, 2008 and Dissolved Date : March 19, 2013
Printer Friendly


19th March 2012  |  PAS/Legis-R-160/2012/3914



1.  The Chief Secretary to Government of Sindh,



2.  The Secretary to Government of Sindh,

Industries & Commerce Department,



3.  The Secretary to Government of Sindh,

Environment & Alternative Energy Department,



4.  The Secretary to Government of Sindh,

Agriculture Department,



Subject:         RESOLUTION.


I am directed to state that Provincial Assembly of Sindh in its sitting held on Tuesday, the 6th March, 2012 has unanimously passed the following Resolution moved by Ms. Aisha Khoso, MPA:-


“This Assembly resolves that the Provincial Government take immediate measures for the treatment of Industrial Waste Water as to facilitate vegetable cultivation and other agricultural activities in Malir and other Industrial Zones in the Province.”




Additional Secretary-I

Provincial Assembly of Sindh

No.PAS/Legis-R-160/2012/3914          Karachi, the 19th March, 2012.


A Copy is forwarded for information to the:-

1.  Ms. Aisha Khoso, MPA.

2.  Principal Secretary to the President, Islamic Republic of Pakistan, Islamabad.

3.  Principal Secretary to Prime Minister, Islamic Republic of Pakistan, Islamabad.

4.  Secretary, Senate of Pakistan, Islamabad.

5.  Secretary, National Assembly of Pakistan, Islamabad.

6.  Principal Secretary to Governor of Sindh, Karachi.

7.  Principal Secretary to Chief Minister of Sindh, Karachi.

8.  Secretary (Implementation) Services, General Administration & Coordination Department, Government of Sindh.

9.  Secretary to Government of Sindh, Information Department, Karachi.

10. Secretary Provincial Assembly of Punjab/ Khyber Pakhtun Khwa/ Balochistan/ Legislative Assembly Azad Jamu & Kashmir/ Gilgit-Baltistan, Lahore, Peshawar, Quetta , MuzaffarAbad, Gilgit-Baltistan.

11. Secretary, Government of Sindh, Law Department.

12. Commissioner, Karachi.

13. Director, Press Information, Government of Sindh, Karachi.

14. All Head of Branches, Provincial Assembly of Sindh.

15. Staff Officer to Mr. Speaker, Provincial Assembly of Sindh.

16. Staff Officer to Madam Deputy Speaker, Provincial Assembly of Sindh.

17. P.S to Ministers / Advisors/ Special Assistants to Chief Minister, Sindh.




Assistant Secretary (Legis:)

Provincial Assembly of Sindh