Assembly Inception Date : April 5, 2008 and Dissolved Date : March 19, 2013
Printer Friendly


21st January 2012  |  PAS/Legis-R-130/2012/3114




1.   The Chief Secretary to Government of Sindh,



2.   The Secretary to Government of Sindh,

Home Department,


3.   The Inspector General of Police, Sindh,



Subject:     RESOLUTION.


I am directed to state that Provincial Assembly of Sindh in its sitting held on Tuesday, the 3rd January, 2012 has unanimously passed the following Resolution moved by Ms. Bilqees Mukhtar, MPA:-


This Assembly resolves that Provincial Government take strict action against the people who conduct Car/ Motorcycles Race on Roads and Highways and ban such activities by imposing Section-144 Cr.P.C.





    Additional Secretary-I

Provincial Assembly of Sindh

No.PAS/Legis-R-130/2012/3114       Karachi        the 21st January, 2012.


A Copy is forwarded for information to:-

1.  Ms. Bilqees Mukhtar, MPA.

2.  The Principal Secretary to the President, Islamic Republic of Pakistan, Islamabad.

3.  The Principal Secretary to Prime Minister, Islamic Republic of Pakistan, Islamabad.

4.    The Secretary, Senate of Pakistan, Islamabad.

5.  The Secretary, National Assembly of Pakistan, Islamabad.

6.  The Principal Secretary to Governor of Sindh, Karachi.

7.  The Principal Secretary to Chief Minister of Sindh, Karachi.

8.  The Secretary (Implementation) Services, General Administration & Coordination Department, Government of Sindh.

9.  The Secretary to Government of Sindh, Information Department, Karachi.

10. The Secretary Provincial Assembly of Punjab/ Khyber Pakhtun Khwa/ Balochistan/ Legislative Assembly Azad Jamu & Kashmir/ Gilgit-Baltistan, Lahore, Peshawar, Quetta , MuzaffarAbad, Gilgit-Baltistan.

11. The Secretary, Government of Sindh, Law Department.

12. The Director, Press Information, Government of Sindh, Karachi.

13. All Head of Branches, Provincial Assembly of Sindh.

14. Staff Officer to Mr. Speaker, Provincial Assembly of Sindh.

15. Staff Officer to Madam Deputy Speaker, Provincial Assembly of Sindh.

16. P.S to Ministers / Advisors/ Special Assistants to Chief Minister, Sindh.



Assistant Secretary (Legis:)

Provincial Assembly of Sindh