Assembly Inception Date : April 5, 2008 and Dissolved Date : March 19, 2013
Printer Friendly


19th January 2012  |  PAS/Legis-G-5/2012/3090

Constituency No.PS-53 declared as Vacant






NO.PAS/Legis-G-5/2012 – Syed Mohsin Shah Bukhari, Member, Provincial Assembly of Sindh from Constituency No. PS-53 Tando Muhammad Khan-Cum-Hyderabad (Old Hyderabad-XI) expired on 14th January, 2012; hence aforesaid Seat is declared as vacant.





          Provincial Assembly of Sindh

The Superintendent, Sindh Government Printing Press, Karachi. For immediate publication in the Sindh Government Gazette 9Extra-Ordinary) bearing the date of 19th January, 2012. 10 copies of the Gazette may be supplied to this Secretariat.


No.PAS/Legis-G-5/2012/3090                        Karachi,          the 19th January, 2012.

A Copy is forwarded for information to:-

01. The Chief Election Commissioner of Pakistan, Islamabad.

02. The Provincial Election Commissioner of Sindh, Karachi.

03. All Members, Provincial Assembly of Sindh.

04. The Principal Secretary to the President, Islamic Republic of Pakistan, Islamabad.

05. The Principal Secretary to Prime Minister, Islamic Republic of Pakistan, Islamabad.

06. The Chief Secretary to Government of Sindh.

07. The Senior Member, Board of Revenue, Sindh.

08. The Secretary, Provincial Ombudsman, Sindh, Karachi.

09. The Secretary, Senate of Pakistan, Islamabad.

10. The Secretary, National Assembly of Pakistan, Islamabad.

11. The Chairman, E & AC Wing, SGA&CD.

12. The Principal Secretary to Governor of Sindh, Karachi.

13. The Principal Secretary to Chief Minister of Sindh, Karachi.

14. The Secretary Provincial Assembly of Punjab/ Khyber Pakhtun Khwa/ Balochistan/ Legislative Assembly Azad Jamu & Kashmir / Gilgit-Baltistan, Lahore, Peshawar, Quetta , MuzaffarAbad, Gilgit-Baltistan.

15. All Administrative Secretaries to Government of Sindh.

16. The Inspector General of police, Sindh.

17. The Registrar, Sindh High Court, Karachi.

18. The Accountant General, Sindh, Karachi.

19. The Director, Press Information, Government of Sindh, Karachi.

20. All Head of Branches, Provincial Assembly of Sindh.

21. Staff Officer to Mr. Speaker, Provincial Assembly of Sindh.                                     

22. Staff officer to Madam Deputy Speaker, Provincial Assembly of Sindh.

23. P.S to Minister / Advisors / Special Assistants to Chief Minister, Sindh.






    Additional Secretary-I

          Provincial Assembly of Sindh