Assembly Inception Date : April 5, 2008 and Dissolved Date : March 19, 2013
Printer Friendly


29th December 2011  |  PAS/Legis-G-59/2011/2017


The Chief Secretary to Government of Sindh,



2. The Secretary to Government of Sindh,

Health Department





I am to state that the Provincial Assembly of Sindh in its sitting held on Monday, the 19th December, 2011  has unanimously passed the following  Resolution moved by Ms. Shazia Atta Muhammad Marri, Minister for Information, Sindh:-


This Assembly considers Polio as a debilitating disease eradication of which continues to be the Governments highest priority since the initiation of polio Eradication Drive by Shaheed Mohtarma Benazir Bhutto, and resolve to take this drive forward with complete dedication to achieve the set goal”.





      Additional Secretary-I

Provincial Assembly of Sindh

No.PAS/Legis-G-59/2011/2017                                  Karachi,          the 29th December, 2011.

A Copy is forwarded for information to:-

1.      Ms. Shazia Atta Muhammad Marri, Minister for Information, Sindh.

2. The Principal Secretary to the President, Islamic Republic of Pakistan, Islamabad.

3. The Principal Secretary to Prime Minister, Islamic Republic of Pakistan, Islamabad.

4. The Secretary, Senate of Pakistan, Islamabad.

5. The Secretary, National Assembly of Pakistan, Islamabad.

6. The Principal Secretary to Governor of Sindh, Karachi.

7. The Principal Secretary to Chief Minister of Sindh, Karachi.

8.The Secretary (Implementation) Services, General Administration & Coordination Department, Government of Sindh.

9. The Secretary to Government of Sindh, Information Department, Karachi.

10. The Secretary Provincial Assembly of Punjab/ Khyber Pakhtun Khwa/ Balochistan/

       Legislative Assembly Azad Jamu & Kashmir/ Gilgit-Baltistan, Lahore, Peshawar,

       Quetta, MuzaffarAbad, Gilgit-Baltistan.

11. The Secretary, Government of Sindh, Law Department.

12. The Director, Press Information, Government of Sindh, Karachi.

13. All Head of Branches, Provincial Assembly of Sindh.

14. Staff Officer to Mr. Speaker, Provincial Assembly of Sindh.                                     

15. Staff Officer to Madam Deputy Speaker, Provincial Assembly of Sindh.

16. P.S to Ministers / Advisors/ Special Assistants to Chief Minister, Sindh.




 Assistant Secretary (Legis :)

Provincial Assembly of Sindh