Assembly Inception Date : April 5, 2008 and Dissolved Date : March 19, 2013
Printer Friendly


29th November 2011  |  PAS/Legis-G-55/2011/1617



1. The Secretary to Government of Pakistan,

Cabinet Division,



2. The Chief Secretary to Government of Sindh,





I am to state that the Provincial Assembly of Sindh in its sitting held on Friday, the 18th November, 2011  has unanimously passed the following  Resolution moved by Ms. Heer Soho, MPA, Mr. Muhammad Muzammil Qureshi, MPA, Mr. Muhammad Alim-ur-Rehman, MPA, Syed Manzar Imam, MPA, Mr. Wasim Ahmed, MPA and Syed Wasim Hussain, MPA:-


This House strongly condemns such people who have leveled false, frivolous and baseless allegations, and used indecent, unethical and provocative language against our beloved leaders Mr. Asif Ali Zardari, President of Pakistan and Co-chairman of Pakistan Peoples Party and Mr. Altaf Hussain, Founder leader of MQM and demand severe action. We also repose our full confidence in the leadership of Mr. Asif Ali Zardari and Mr. Altaf Hussain.





      Additional Secretary-I

Provincial Assembly of Sindh

No.PAS/Legis-G-55/2011/1617                                  Karachi,          the 29th November, 2011.

A Copy is forwarded for information to:-

1.      Ms. Heer Soho, MPA.

2.      Mr. Muhammad Muzammil Qureshi, MPA.

3.      Mr. Muhammad Alim-ur-Rehman, MPA.

4.      Syed Manzar Imam, MPA.

5.      Mr. Wasim Ahmed, MPA.

6.      Syed Wasim Hussain, MPA

7.   The Principal Secretary to the President, Islamic Republic of Pakistan, Islamabad.

8.   The Principal Secretary to Prime Minister, Islamic Republic of Pakistan, Islamabad.

9.   The Secretary, Senate of Pakistan, Islamabad.

10. The Secretary, National Assembly of Pakistan, Islamabad.

11. The Principal Secretary to Governor of Sindh, Karachi.

12. The Principal Secretary to Chief Minister of Sindh, Karachi.

13.The Secretary (G.A) Services, General Administration & Coordination Department, Government of Sindh.

14. The Secretary to Government of Sindh, Information Department, Karachi.

15. The Secretary Provincial Assembly of Punjab/ Khyber Pakhtun Khwa/ Balochistan/

       Legislative Assembly Azad Jamu & Kashmir/ Gilgit-Baltistan, Lahore, Peshawar,

       Quetta, MuzaffarAbad, Gilgit-Baltistan.

16. The Secretary, Government of Sindh, Law Department.

17. The Director, Press Information, Government of Sindh, Karachi.

18. All Head of Branches, Provincial Assembly of Sindh.

19. Staff Officer to Mr. Speaker, Provincial Assembly of Sindh.                                     

20. Staff Officer to Deputy Speaker, Provincial Assembly of Sindh.

21. P.S to Ministers / Advisors/ Special Assistants to Chief Minister, Sindh.




 Assistant Secretary (Legis :)

Provincial Assembly of Sindh