Assembly Inception Date : April 5, 2008 and Dissolved Date : March 19, 2013
Printer Friendly


30th March 2011  |  PAS/Legis-G-5/2008/8610





In exercise of powers conferred upon me under Rule 30 of the Rules of Procedure of Provincial Assembly of Sindh, I, Nisar Ahmed Khuhro, Speaker, Provincial Assembly of Sindh, do hereby adjourn the sitting of the House which was being held on 30th March, 2011 now it will be held on Thursday, the 31st March, 2011 at 10:00 a.m.


The Assembly business/agenda shall remain the same as was prepared/published for 30th March, 2011.




                                                                          NISAR AHMED KHUHRO


                                                                    Provincial Assembly of Sindh


          No.PAS/Legis-G-5/2008/8610  Karachi       the 30th March, 2011.


A Copy is forwarded for information to:-

1. All Members, Provincial Assembly of Sindh.

2. The Chief Secretary to Government of Sindh.

3. The Senior Member, Board of Revenue, Sindh.

4. The Additional Chief Secretary to Government of Sindh, Planning & Development Department.

5. The Secretary, Provincial Ombudsman, Sindh, Karachi.

6. The Principal Secretary to Governor of Sindh, Karachi.

7. The Principal Secretary to Chief Minister of Sindh, Karachi.

8. All Administrative Secretaries to Government of Sindh.

9. The Provincial Police Officer, Sindh.

10. The Registrar, Sindh High Court, Karachi.

11. The Accountant General, Sindh, Karachi.

12. The Director, Press Information, Government of Sindh, Karachi.

13. All Head of Branches, Provincial Assembly of Sindh.

14. The Staff Officer to Mr. Speaker, Provincial Assembly of Sindh.

15. The Staff Officer to Deputy Speaker, Provincial Assembly of Sindh.

16. The P.S to Leader of Opposition, Provincial Assembly of Sindh.

17. The P.S to Ministers / Advisors/ Special Assistants to Chief Minister, Sindh.







                                                                   (HADI BUX BURIRO)


                                                               Provincial Assembly of Sindh