Assembly Inception Date : April 5, 2008 and Dissolved Date : March 19, 2013
Printer Friendly


29th January 2011  |  PAS/Legis-SC(MA)/2008/7878

Mr. Rasheed Khan Bhai, MPA elected as Member on the Standing Committee on Minority Affairs

Provincial Assembly of Sindh in its sitting held on Wednesday, the 12th January, 2011, has elected Mr. Rasheeed Khan Bhai, MPA as Member on the Standing Committee on Minority Affairs for the duration of the Assembly as required under Rule 133 of the Rules of Procedure of the Provincial Assembly of Sindh Vice Mr. Stephen Asif Peter, MPA who has resigned.




Provincial Assembly of Sindh

No.PAS/Legis-SC (MA)/2008/7878  Karachi the 29th January, 2011.


A Copy is forwarded for information to:-

1.    Mr. Rasheed Khan Bhai, MPA.

2.    All Members, Provincial Assembly of Sindh.

3.    All Chairmen of Standing Committees, Provincial Assembly of Sindh.

4.    The Chief Secretary to Government of Sindh.

5.    The Senior Member, Board of Revenue, Sindh.

6.    The Additional Chief Secretary to Government of Sindh, Planning & Development Department.

7.    The Secretary, Provincial Ombudsman, Sindh, Karachi.

8.    The Secretary, Senate of Pakistan, Islamabad.

9.    The Secretary, National Assembly of Pakistan, Islamabad.

10. The Chairman, E & AC Wing, SGA&CD.

11. The Principal Secretary to Governor of Sindh, Karachi.

12. The Principal Secretary to Chief Minister of Sindh, Karachi.

13. The Secretary Provincial Assembly of Punjab/ Khyber Pakhtun Khwa/ Balochistan/ Legislative Assembly Azad Jamu & Kashmir/ Gilgit-Baltistan, Lahore, Peshawar, Quetta , MuzaffarAbad, Gilgit-Baltistan.

14. All Administrative Secretaries to Government of Sindh, Karachi.

15. The Secretary to Government of Sindh, Planning & Development Department, Karachi.

16. The Provincial Police officer, Sindh.

17. The Registrar, Sindh High Court, Karachi.

18. The Accountant General, Sindh, Karachi.

19. All District Coordination Officers, Sindh.

20. The Director, Press Information and Publication, Government of Sindh, Karachi for giving wide publicity.

21. All Head of Branches, Provincial Assembly of Sindh.

22. Staff Officer to Mr. Speaker, Provincial Assembly of Sindh.

23. Staff Officer to Deputy Speaker, Provincial Assembly of Sindh.

24. P.S to Leader of Opposition, Provincial Assembly of Sindh.

25. P.S to Ministers / Advisors/ Special Assistants to Chief Minister, Sindh.





Assistant Secretary (Legis:)

                                                                          Provincial Assembly of Sindh