Assembly Inception Date : April 5, 2008 and Dissolved Date : March 19, 2013
Printer Friendly


30th November 2010  |  PAS/Legis-R-131/2010/7202




1.   The Chief Secretary to Government of Sindh,



2.   The Chairman,




Subject:      RESOLUTION.


I am to state that the Provincial Assembly of Sindh in its sitting held on Wednesday, the 10th November, 2010 has unanimously passed the following Resolution moved by Mr. Nadeem Ahmed Bhutto, MPA:-


This Assembly resolves and recommends to the Government of Sindh to approach the Federal Government to take a Policy Decision to rotate the Chairmanship of WAPDA among all the four Provinces by giving priority to the Province of Sindh and to give representation to all the four Provinces in the Board of Directors of WAPDA.






Provincial Assembly of Sindh


No.PAS/Legis-R-131/2010/ 7202 Karachi the 30th  November, 2010.


A Copy is forwarded for information to:-

1.     Mr. Nadeem Ahmed Bhutto, MPA.

2.     The Principal Secretary to the President, Islamic Republic of Pakistan, Islamabad.

3.     The Principal Secretary to Prime Minister, Islamic Republic of Pakistan, Islamabad.

4.     The Secretary, Senate of Pakistan, Islamabad.

5.     The Secretary, National Assembly of Pakistan, Islamabad.

6.     The Principal Secretary to Governor of Sindh, Karachi.

7.     The Principal Secretary to Chief Minister of Sindh, Karachi.

8.     The Secretary (Implementation) Services, General Administration & Coordination Department, Government of Sindh.

9.     The Secretary to Government of Sindh, Information Department, Karachi.

10.  The Secretary Provincial Assembly of Punjab/ Khyber Pakhtun Khwa/ Balochistan/ Legislative Assembly Azad Jamu & Kashmir/ Gilgit-Baltistan, Lahore, Peshawar, Quetta , MuzaffarAbad, Gilgit-Baltistan.

11.  The Secretary, Government of Sindh, Law Department.

12.  The Director, Press Information, Government of Sindh, Karachi.

13.  All Head of Branches, Provincial Assembly of Sindh.

14.  Staff Officer to Mr. Speaker, Provincial Assembly of Sindh.

15.  Staff Officer to Deputy Speaker, Provincial Assembly of Sindh.

16.  P.S to Leader of Opposition, Provincial Assembly of Sindh.

17.  P.S to Ministers / Advisors/ Special Assistants to Chief Minister, Sindh.








Assistant Secretary (Legis:)

Provincial Assembly of Sindh