Assembly Inception Date : April 5, 2008 and Dissolved Date : March 19, 2013
Printer Friendly


13th February 2010  |  PAS/Legis-R-134/2010/1741



1 . The Chief Secretary to Government of Sindh,



2.   The Secretary to Government of Pakistan

Establishment Division,




Subject:      RESOLUTION.


I am to state that Provincial Assembly of Sindh in its sitting held on Wednesday, the 10th  February, 2010 has unanimously passed the following Resolution moved by Ms. Heer Soho, MPA:-

"This Assembly resolves and recommends to the Government of Sindh to establish Centers of Liver diseases in Teaching Hospitals at Liaquat University of Medical and Health Sciences, Jamshoro, Shaheed Mohtarma Benazir Bhutto Medical University, Larkana, PMC, Benazirabad, GMMC, Sukkur and Lyari General Hospital, Karachi.”             




   Provincial Assembly of Sindh


No.PAS/Legis-R-134/2010/1741          Karachi, the 13th February, 2010.

A Copy is forwarded for information to:-

1. Ms. Heer Soho, MPA.

2. The Principal Secretary to the President, Islamic Republic of Pakistan, Islamabad.

3. The Principal Secretary to Prime Minister, Islamic Republic of Pakistan, Islamabad.

4. The Secretary, Senate of Pakistan , Islamabad.

5. The Secretary, National Assembly of Pakistan, Islamabad.

6. The Principal Secretary to Governor of Sindh, Karachi.

7. The Principal Secretary to Chief Minister of Sindh, Karachi.

8. The Secretary (Implementation) Services, General Administration & Coordination Department, Government of Sindh.

9. The Secretary to Government of Sindh, Information Department, Karachi.

10. The Secretary Provincial Assembly of Punjab/ NWFP/ Balochistan/ Legislative Assembly Azad Jamu & Kashmir, Lahore, Peshawar, Quetta , Muzaffarabad.

11. The Secretary, Government of Sindh, Law Department.

12. The Director General, Health Services, Sindh, Karachi.

13. The Director, Press Information, Government of Sindh, Karachi.

14. All Head of Branches, Provincial Assembly of Sindh.

15. P.S to Mr. Speaker, Provincial Assembly of Sindh.                                                                  

16. P.S to Deputy Speaker, Provincial Assembly of Sindh.

17. P.S to Leader of Opposition, Provincial Assembly of Sindh.

18. P.S to Ministers / Advisors/ Special Assistants to Chief Minister, Sindh.





 Assistant Secretary (Legis:)

 Provincial Assembly of Sindh