Assembly Inception Date : April 5, 2008 and Dissolved Date : March 19, 2013
Printer Friendly


18th December 2009  |  PAS/Legis-G-77/2009/1347




1. The Secretary to Government of ,

Ministry of Finance Division,



2. The Secretary to Government of Sindh,

Finance Department,





Subject:      RESOLUTION.


I am to state that Provincial Assembly of Sindh in its sitting held on Wednesday, the 16th December, 2009 has unanimously passed the following Resolution moved by Mr. Murad Ali Shah, Minister for Irrigation & Power, Sindh:-

This Assembly resolves that the 2009 National Finance Commission Award be dedicated to Shaheed Mohtarma Benazir Bhutto.



Provincial Assembly of Sindh


No.PAS/Legis-G-77/2009/1347   Karachi,     the    18th    December, 2009

A Copy is forwarded for information to:-

1. Mr. Murad Ali Shah, Minister for Irrigation & Power, Sindh.

2. The Principal Secretary to the President, Islamic Republic of Pakistan, Islamabad.

3 The Principal Secretary to Prime Minister, Islamic Republic of Pakistan, Islamabad.

4. The Secretary, Senate of , Islamabad.

5. The Secretary, National Assembly of , Islamabad.

6. The Principal Secretary to Governor of Sindh, Karachi.

7. The Principal Secretary to Chief Minister of Sindh, Karachi.

8. The Secretary (G.A) Services, General Administration & Coordination Department, Government of Sindh.

9. The Secretary to Government of Sindh, Information Department, Karachi.

10. The Secretary Provincial Assembly of Punjab/ NWFP/ Balochistan/ Legislative Assembly Azad Jamu & Kashmir, Lahore, Peshawar, Quetta , MuzaffarAbad.

11. The Secretary, Government of Sindh, Law Department.

12. The Director, Press Information, Government of Sindh, Karachi.

13. All Head of Branches, Provincial Assembly of Sindh.

14. P.S to Mr. Speaker, Provincial Assembly of Sindh.                                                             

15. P.S to Deputy Speaker, Provincial Assembly of Sindh.

16. P.S to Minister to Government of Sindh/ Parliamentary Party Leader, MQM.

17. P.S to Leader of Opposition, Provincial Assembly of Sindh.

18. P.S to Ministers / Advisors/ Special Assistants to Chief Minister, Sindh.



Superintendent (Legis:)

Provincial Assembly of Sindh