Assembly Inception Date : April 5, 2008 and Dissolved Date : March 19, 2013
Printer Friendly


2nd December 2008  |  PAS/Legis-SC(PW,SW&WD)/2008/476

Members for the Standing Committee on Population Welfare, Social Welfare and Women Development

NO.PAS/Legis-SC(PW, SW&WD)/2008- The Provincial Assembly of Sindh in its sitting held on 1st December, 2008, elected the following Members of the Standing Committee on Population Welfare, Social welfare and Women Development for the duration of Assembly as required under Rule 129(1) of the Rules of Procedure of Provincial Assembly of Sindh.

1. Ms. Heer Soho, MPA                    Member
2. Ms. Naheed Begum, MPA                Member
3. Mr. Stephen Asif Peter, MPA                Member
4. Ms. Shahnaz, MPA                    Member
5. Ms. Sabira Khatoon, MPA                Member
6. Mr. Nishat Muhammad Zia Qadri, MPA            Member
7. Ms. Farzana Hanif Baloch, MPA            Member
8. Mir Haji Muhammad Hayat Khan Talpur, MPA        Member
9. Ms. Rukhsana Parveen alias Rukhsana Shah, MPA    Member
10. Mr. Muhammad Nawaz Chandio, MPA            Member
11. Arbab Zulfiqar Ali, MPA                Member