Printer Friendly

Session: 25th

11th December 2021

Governor of Sindh

Session Notifications

Click on a notification below to read its details from the Media Centre section.


Click below to view details of that sitting.

Panel of Chairmen

  1. Muhammad Qasim Soomro
  2. Ghanwer Ali Khan Isran
  3. Sharmila Sahibah Faruqui
  4. Nand Kumar Goklani


Summary of Proceedings

Click here to view the session summary.