Printer Friendly

Session: 17th

6th January 2021

Governor Sindh

Session Notifications

Click on a notification below to read its details from the Media Centre section.


Click below to view details of that sitting.

Panel of Chairmen

  1. Sharjeel Inam
  2. Ghanwer Ali Khan Isran
  3. Nida Khuhro
  4. Sachanand Lakhwani Sachal


Summary of Proceedings

Click here to view the session summary.