Printer Friendly

Session: 14th

21st October 2020

Governor of Sindh

Session Notifications

Click on a notification below to read its details from the Media Centre section.


Click below to view details of that sitting.

Panel of Chairmen

  1. Sharjeel Inam
  2. Farukh Ahmed Shah
  3. Shamim Mumtaz
  4. Shahar Yar Khan Shar


Summary of Proceedings

Click here to view the session summary.