Printer Friendly

Session: 9th

20th May 2020

Speaker, Provincial Assembly of Sindh

Session Notifications

Click on a notification below to read its details from the Media Centre section.


Click below to view details of that sitting.

Panel of Chairmen

  1. Ghanwer Ali Khan Isran
  2. Tariq Ali
  3. Tanzila Umi Habiba
  4. Abdul Rasheed


Summary of Proceedings

Click here to view the session summary.