Printer Friendly

Session: 7th

8th January 2020

Governor of Sindh

Session Notifications

Click on a notification below to read its details from the Media Centre section.


Click below to view details of that sitting.

Panel of Chairmen

  1. Tariq Ali
  2. Tanzila Umi Habiba
  3. Anthony Naveed
  4. Rana Ansar


Summary of Proceedings

Click here to view the session summary.