Printer Friendly

Session: 6th

13th September 2019

Governor Sindh

Session Notifications

Click on a notification below to read its details from the Media Centre section.


Click below to view details of that sitting.

Panel of Chairmen

  1. Ghanwer Ali Khan Isran
  2. Syeda Marvi Faseeh
  3. Nida Khuhro
  4. Malik Shehzad Awan


Summary of Proceedings

Click here to view the session summary.