Printer Friendly

Session: 5th

12th June 2019

Madam Acting Speaker

Session Notifications

Click on a notification below to read its details from the Media Centre section.


Click below to view details of that sitting.

Panel of Chairmen

  1. Nadar Ali Magsi
  2. Ghanwer Ali Khan Isran
  3. Rana Hamir Singh
  4. Abdul Rasheed


Summary of Proceedings

Click here to view the session summary.